SAASS Staff Directory

Bobby Smitheran
Bobby Smitheran
  • Senior Associate Athletic Director of Student-Athlete Academic Support Services
  • University of New Mexico, 1996 / University of New Mexico, 1999
  • Phone: (619)594-5891
  • Email: rsmither@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Sabrina White
Dr. Sabrina White
  • Assistant Director of SAASS
  • Academic Advisor - Football (Offense), Women's Basketball, Men's Golf, Track & Field
  • Utah State University, 1994 / San Diego State University, 2007, 2011
  • Phone: (619)594-4126
  • Email: swhite@mail.sdsu.edu

Jessica Amerosa
Jessica Amerosa
  • Assistant Director of SAASS
  • Academic Advisor - Football (Defense), Baseball, Softball
  • Mississippi State, 2000 / Kansas State University, 2005
  • Phone: (619)594-7001
  • Email: jsimmons@mail.sdsu.edu

Willie Judd
Willie Judd
  • Academic Advisor - Men's Soccer, Lacrosse, Water Polo, Rowing
  • Iowa State University, 2001 / National University, 2006
  • Phone: (619)594-4056
  • wjudd@mail.sdsu.edu

Megan Taormina
Megan Taormina
  • Learning Specialist / Academic Advisor - Men's Basketball
  • San Diego State University, 2010 / San Diego State University, 2013
  • Phone : (619)594-7002
  • Email: mtaormina@sdsu.edu

Monique Rico
Monique Rico
  • Academic Advisor - Women's Golf, Men's Tennis, Swimming & Diving, Women's Tennis, Volleyball
  • University of San Diego, 2013 / San Diego State University, 2016
  • Phone: (619)594-2498
  • mrico@mail.sdsu.edu

Ashley Sloper
Ashley Sloper
  • Student-Athlete Services Coordinator / Academic Advisor- Women's Soccer
  • California State University, Long Beach 2009 / University of San Francisco, 2012
  • Phone : (619)594-4530
  • Email: asloper@mail.sdsu.edu

Lori Mitchell
Lori Mitchell
  • Administrative Support Coordinator
  • San Diego State University, 1997
  • Phone: (619)594-3395
  • Email: mitchell@mail.sdsu.edu

Madeleine Brown
Madeleine Brown
  • Academic Coordinator
  • Brigham Young University, 2013

Samantha Schlossberg
Samantha Schlossberg
  • Academic Coordinator
  • University of Southern California 2012/2016

Donald Brown
Donald Brown
  • Academic Coordinator
  • University of Connecticut, 2010

Olivia Grice
Olivia Grice
  • Academic Coordinator
  • Texas State University-San Marcos, 2011/2013

TOP HEADLINES
TWITTER
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago