There are no events today.
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

San Diego State Athletics Composite Schedule
Friday, Aug 14
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Soccer  vs Long Beach State exh  SDSU Sports Deck  7:00 PM PT

Thursday, Aug 20
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  vs San Diego exh  SDSU Sports Deck  7:00 PM PT

Friday, Aug 21
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Soccer  vs Utah Valley  SDSU Sports Deck  7:00 PM PT

Sunday, Aug 23
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Soccer  at Kentucky  Lexington, Ky.  7:00 PM ET

Friday, Aug 28
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at San Francisco  San Francisco, Calif.  6:30 PM PT

Saturday, Aug 29
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  vs Grand Canyon  SDSU Sports Deck  7:00 PM PT
 Women's Soccer  at California  Berkeley, Calif.  4:00 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Denver  San Francisco, Calif.  10:30 AM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs CSU Bakersfield  San Francisco, Calif.  4:30 PM PT

Sunday, Aug 30
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  vs Alumni exh  SDSU Sports Deck  2:00 PM PT

Monday, Aug 31
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Soccer  at Arizona State  Tempe, Ariz.  7:00 PM PT

Friday, Sept 4
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  vs San Diego Christian  SDSU Sports Deck  7:00 PM PT
 Women's Soccer  vs Arizona  Tempe, Ariz.  4:30 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Pacific  Aztec Court  7:00 PM PT

Saturday, Sept 5
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs San Diego  Qualcomm Stadium  5:00 PM PT
 Women's Cross Country  at Mark Covert Classic Invitational 5K  Brea, Calif. (Carbon Canyon Regional Park)  9:15 AM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs TCU  Aztec Court  10:30 AM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Oregon State  Aztec Court  7:30 PM PT

Sunday, Sept 6
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  vs George Washington  SDSU Sports Deck  4:00 PM PT
 Women's Soccer  vs Florida Gulf Coast  SDSU Sports Deck  7:00 PM PT

Thursday, Sept 10
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Hawaii  Honolulu, Hawai'i  7:00 PM HT

Friday, Sept 11
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  vs SIUE  SDSU Sports Deck  7:00 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Eastern Washington  Honolulu, Hawai'i  4:30 PM HT

Saturday, Sept 12
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at California  Berkeley, Calif.  2:00 PM PT
 Women's Cross Country  at UC Riverside Invitational 6K  Riverside, Calif. (UCR Ag Ops Course)  7:30 AM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Florida  Honolulu, Hawai'i  2:30 PM HT

Sunday, Sept 13
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  at UC Irvine  Irvine, Calif.  7:00 PM PT

Thursday, Sept 17
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Soccer  vs San Diego  SDSU Sports Deck  7:00 PM PT

Friday, Sept 18
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  vs Texas-Pan American  SDSU Sports Deck  7:00 PM PT
 Women's Cross Country  vs 71st Annual Aztec Invitational 5K  San Diego, Calif. (Tecolote Shores - Mission Bay)  9:30 AM PT
 Women's Swimming  vs San Diego Pentathlon  Aztec Aquaplex  2:00 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  at Cal Poly  San Luis Obispo, Calif.  7:00 PM PT

Saturday, Sept 19
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs South Alabama  Qualcomm Stadium  5:00 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  at UC Santa Barbara  Santa Barbara, Calif.  4:00 PM PT

Sunday, Sept 20
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  vs UNLV  SDSU Sports Deck  6:00 PM PT
 Women's Soccer  at UC Davis  Davis, Calif.  1:00 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  at Loyola Marymount  Los Angeles, Calif.  3:00 PM PT

Thursday, Sept 24
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at New Mexico  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 PM MT

Friday, Sept 25
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Soccer  at Boise State  Boise, Idaho  4:00 PM MT

Saturday, Sept 26
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Penn State  State College, Pa.  TBA 
 Women's Volleyball  at Air Force  Colorado Springs, Colo.  2:00 PM MT

Sunday, Sept 27
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  at Pacific  Stockton, Calif.  1:00 PM PT
 Women's Soccer  at Utah State  Logan, Utah  1:00 PM MT

Thursday, Oct 1
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Wyoming  Aztec Court  6:00 PM PT

Friday, Oct 2
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  at Washington  Seattle, Wash.  6:00 PM PT
 Women's Soccer  vs UNLV  SDSU Sports Deck  7:00 PM PT
 Women's Tennis  vs SDSU Fall Classic I  Aztec Tennis Center  All Day 

Saturday, Oct 3
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Fresno State  Qualcomm Stadium  7:30 PM PT
 Women's Cross Country  at UNLV Invitational 5K  Las Vegas, Nev. (Craig Ranch Regional Park)  8:15 AM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Colorado State  Aztec Court  2:00 PM PT
 Women's Tennis  vs SDSU Fall Classic I  Aztec Tennis Center  All Day 

Sunday, Oct 4
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  at Oregon State  Corvallis, Ore.  1:30 PM PT
 Women's Soccer  vs Nevada  SDSU Sports Deck  12:00 PM PT
 Women's Tennis  vs SDSU Fall Classic I  Aztec Tennis Center  All Day 

Thursday, Oct 8
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at UNLV  Las Vegas, Nev.  6:00 PM PT

Friday, Oct 9
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Soccer  vs Colorado State  SDSU Sports Deck  7:00 PM PT

Saturday, Oct 10
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Hawaii  Honolulu, Hawaii  6:00 PM HT
 Women's Volleyball  at Fresno State  Fresno, Calif.  1:00 PM PT

Sunday, Oct 11
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Soccer  at Wyoming  Laramie, Wyo.  1:00 PM MT

Monday, Oct 12
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  at UCLA  Los Angeles, Calif.  7:00 PM PT

Thursday, Oct 15
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Swimming  vs Oregon State  Aztec Aquaplex  12:00 PM PT
 Women's Swimming  vs Vanderbilt  Aztec Aquaplex  12:00 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Utah State  Aztec Court  6:00 PM PT
 Women's Tennis  vs ITA Regionals  Barnes Tennis Center  All Day 

Friday, Oct 16
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  vs California  SDSU Sports Deck  4:00 PM PT
 Women's Soccer  vs Fresno State  SDSU Sports Deck  7:00 PM PT
 Women's Tennis  vs ITA Regionals  Barnes Tennis Center  All Day 

Saturday, Oct 17
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at San Jose State  San Jose, Calif.  TBA 
 Women's Cross Country  at Highlander Invitational 5K  Riverside, Calif. (UCR Ag Ops Course)  8:00 AM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Boise State  Aztec Court  1:00 PM PT
 Women's Tennis  vs ITA Regionals  Barnes Tennis Center  All Day 

Sunday, Oct 18
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  vs Stanford  SDSU Sports Deck  11:30 AM PT
 Women's Soccer  vs San Jose State  SDSU Sports Deck  2:30 PM PT
 Women's Tennis  vs ITA Regionals  Barnes Tennis Center  All Day 

Monday, Oct 19
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Tennis  vs ITA Regionals  Barnes Tennis Center  All Day 

Tuesday, Oct 20
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at San Diego  San Diego, Calif.  6:00 PM PT

Thursday, Oct 22
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Air Force  Aztec Court  6:00 PM PT

Friday, Oct 23
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Utah State  Qualcomm Stadium  7:30 PM PT
 Men's Soccer  at California  Berkeley, Calif.  2:00 PM PT
 Women's Soccer  at Air Force  USAF Academy, Colo.  7:00 PM MT

Saturday, Oct 24
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs New Mexico  Aztec Court  6:00 PM PT

Sunday, Oct 25
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Soccer  at Colorado College  Colorado Springs, Colo.  12:00 PM MT

Monday, Oct 26
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  at Stanford  Stanford, Calif.  7:00 PM PT

Thursday, Oct 29
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Colorado State  Fort Collins, Colo.  7:00 PM MT

Friday, Oct 30
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Soccer  at New Mexico  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 PM MT
 Women's Cross Country  at Mountain West Championships 6K  Reno, Nev. (Montreux Golf Course)  TBA 

Saturday, Oct 31
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Colorado State  Fort Collins, Colo.  1:30 PM MT
 Men's Soccer  at Wright State  Dayton, Ohio  7:00 PM ET
 Women's Volleyball  at Wyoming  Laramie, Wyo.  1:00 PM MT

Tuesday, Nov 3
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Soccer  vs Quarterfinals  SDSU Sports Deck  TBA 

Thursday, Nov 5
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Soccer  vs Semifinals  SDSU Sports Deck  TBA 
 Women's Volleyball  vs Fresno State  Aztec Court  6:00 PM PT

Friday, Nov 6
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Basketball  vs Point Loma exhibition  Viejas Arena  6:30 PM PT
 Men's Soccer  vs Washington  SDSU Sports Deck  7:00 PM PT

Saturday, Nov 7
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Soccer  vs Finals  SDSU Sports Deck  TBA 
 Women's Swimming  vs Washington State  Aztec Aquaplex  10:00 AM PT
 Women's Swimming  vs New Mexico  Aztec Aquaplex  10:00 AM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs UNLV  Aztec Court  6:00 PM PT

Sunday, Nov 8
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Soccer  vs Oregon State  SDSU Sports Deck  12:00 PM PT

Thursday, Nov 12
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Boise State  Boise, Idaho  7:00 PM MT

Friday, Nov 13
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Basketball  at Long Beach State  Long Beach, Calif.  TBA 
 Women's Tennis  vs SDSU Fall Classic II  Aztec Tennis Center  All Day 
 Women's Cross Country  at NCAA West Regional 6K  Seattle, Wash. (TBA)  TBA 

Saturday, Nov 14
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Wyoming  Qualcomm Stadium  7:30 PM PT
 Men's Soccer  vs UCLA  SDSU Sports Deck  7:00 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  at Utah State  Logan, Utah  7:00 PM MT
 Women's Tennis  vs SDSU Fall Classic II  Aztec Tennis Center  All Day 

Sunday, Nov 15
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Tennis  vs SDSU Fall Classic II  Aztec Tennis Center  All Day 

Monday, Nov 16
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Basketball  vs UC Riverside  Viejas Arena  6:30 PM PT

Thursday, Nov 19
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Basketball  vs UC Davis  Viejas Arena  6:30 PM PT
 Women's Swimming  at Texas A&M Invitational  College Station, Texas  All Day 

Friday, Nov 20
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Swimming  at Texas A&M Invitational  College Station, Texas  All Day 
 Women's Swimming  at Wildcat Diving Invitational  Tucson, Ariz.  All Day 

Saturday, Nov 21
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at UNLV  Las Vegas, Nev.  7:30 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  at San Jose State  San Jose, Calif.  1:00 PM PT
 Women's Swimming  at Wildcat Diving Invitational  Tucson, Ariz.  All Day 
 Women's Swimming  at Texas A&M Invitational  College Station, Texas  All Day 

Sunday, Nov 22
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Swimming  at Wildcat Diving Invitational  Tucson, Ariz.  All Day 

Monday, Nov 23
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Basketball  at Washington  Seattle, Wash.  TBA 

Tuesday, Nov 24
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Nevada  Aztec Court  6:00 PM PT

Friday, Nov 27
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Basketball  vs North Dakota State  Viejas Arena  TBA 

Saturday, Nov 28
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Nevada  Qualcomm Stadium  TBA 

Sunday, Nov 29
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Basketball  vs Wisconsin  Viejas Arena  TBA 

Thursday, Dec 3
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Basketball  vs San Diego  Viejas Arena  6:30 PM PT

Monday, Dec 7
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Basketball  at Cal State Northridge  Northridge, Calif.  TBA 

Thursday, Dec 10
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Basketball  at Loyola Marymount  Los Angeles, Calif.  TBA 

Friday, Dec 18
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Swimming  at Cal Poly  San Luis Obispo, Calif.  10:00 AM PT

Saturday, Dec 19
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Basketball  vs Cal State Fullerton  Viejas Arena  2:00 PM PT

Monday, Dec 21
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Basketball  vs San Diego Christian  Viejas Arena  6:30 PM PT

Wednesday, Dec 30
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  vs Wyoming  Viejas Arena  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  at Wyoming  Laramie, Wyo.  TBA 

Saturday, Jan 2
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  at Utah State  Logan, Utah  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  vs Utah State  Viejas Arena  2:00 PM PT
 Women's Swimming  vs Grand Canyon  La Jolla, Calif.  1:00 PM PT
 Women's Swimming  vs UNLV  La Jolla, Calif.  1:00 PM PT
 Women's Swimming  at UC San Diego  La Jolla, Calif.  1:00 PM PT

Tuesday, Jan 5
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Swimming  vs Boise State Scrimmage  Aztec Aquaplex  7:00 AM PT
 Women's Swimming  vs North Texas Scrimmage  Aztec Aquaplex  7:00 AM PT

Wednesday, Jan 6
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  vs San Jose State  Viejas Arena  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  at San Jose State  San Jose, Calif.  TBA 

Saturday, Jan 9
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Swimming  vs Nevada Scrimmage  Aztec Aquaplex  7:00 AM PT

Wednesday, Jan 13
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  at Colorado State  Fort Collins, Colo.  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  vs Colorado State  Viejas Arena  6:30 PM PT

Friday, Jan 15
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Swimming  at Bruin Diving Invitational  Los Angeles, Calif.  All Day 

Saturday, Jan 16
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  at Boise State  Boise, Idaho  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  vs Boise State  Viejas Arena  2:00 PM PT
 Women's Swimming  at Bruin Diving Invitational  Los Angeles, Calif.  All Day 

Sunday, Jan 17
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Swimming  at Bruin Diving Invitational  Los Angeles, Calif.  All Day 

Wednesday, Jan 20
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  vs Fresno State  Viejas Arena  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  at Fresno State  Fresno, Calif.  TBA 

Friday, Jan 22
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Swimming  vs San Diego  Aztec Aquaplex  12:00 PM PT

Saturday, Jan 23
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  vs Utah State  Viejas Arena  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  at Utah State  Logan, Utah  2:00 PM MT
 Women's Tennis  vs UC Riverside  Aztec Tennis Center  9:00 AM PT
 Women's Tennis  vs Cal State Fullerton  Aztec Tennis Center  4:00 PM PT

Wednesday, Jan 27
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  at Nevada  Reno, Nev.  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  vs Nevada  Viejas Arena  6:30 PM PT

Friday, Jan 29
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Tennis  vs Kentucky  Aztec Tennis Center  2:00 PM PT

Saturday, Jan 30
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  at UNLV  Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  vs UNLV  Viejas Arena  2:00 PM PT

Sunday, Jan 31
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Tennis  at Pepperdine  Malibu, Calif.  TBA 

Wednesday, Feb 3
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  vs Colorado State  Viejas Arena  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  at Colorado State  Fort Collins, Colo.  7:00 PM MT

Friday, Feb 5
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Swimming  at Air Force Diving Invitational  Colorado Springs, Colo.  All Day 

Saturday, Feb 6
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  vs New Mexico  Viejas Arena  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  at New Mexico  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA 
 Women's Tennis  vs UC Davis  Aztec Tennis Center  12:00 PM PT
 Women's Swimming  at Air Force Diving Invitational  Colorado Springs, Colo.  All Day 

Wednesday, Feb 10
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  at Fresno State  Fresno, Calif.  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  vs Fresno State  Viejas Arena  6:30 PM PT

Friday, Feb 12
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Tennis  at Washington  Seattle, Wash.  TBA 

Saturday, Feb 13
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  vs Air Force  Viejas Arena  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  at Air Force  USAF Academy, Colo.  6:00 PM MT
 Women's Tennis  vs Saint Marys  Seattle, Wash.  TBA 

Tuesday, Feb 16
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Tennis  vs Hawaii  Aztec Tennis Center  2:00 PM PT

Wednesday, Feb 17
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Swimming  vs Mountain West Championships  College Station, Texas  All Day