Thursday, May 5
Women's Golf All Day 
NCAA Stanford Regional
Stanford G.C. - Stanford, Calif.
Livestats
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Add to calendar

San Diego State Athletics Composite Schedule
Sunday, May 1
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  vs Nevada  Tony Gwynn Stadium  L, 13-9  Recap | Stats | Watch Livestats
 Softball  vs Utah State  SDSU Softball Stadium  W, 8-6  Recap | Stats | Live Stats
 Women's Track  at Payton Jordan Invitational  Stanford, Calif.  NTS  Recap | Stats | WatchLive Stats
 Women's Water Polo  vs 2 No. 16 Pacific Championship  Aztec Aquaplex  W, 10-9 (3OT)  Recap | Watch Livestats
 Women's Rowing  vs WIRA Championships  Lake Natoma  V8-2nd; V4-2nd; 2nd8-3rd  Recap |

Tuesday, May 3
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  vs No. 17 Cal State Fullerton  Tony Gwynn Stadium  W, 7-2  Recap | Stats | Livestats

Thursday, May 5
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Golf  vs NCAA Stanford Regional  Stanford G.C. - Stanford, Calif.  All Day  Livestats

Friday, May 6
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  at Fresno State  Fresno, Calif.  6:00 PM PT
 Softball  at New Mexico  Albuquerque, N.M.  5:00 PM MT WatchLive Stats
 Women's Golf  vs NCAA Stanford Regional  Stanford G.C. - Stanford, Calif.  All Day  Livestats

Saturday, May 7
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  at Fresno State  Fresno, Calif.  6:00 PM PT
 Softball  at New Mexico  Albuquerque, N.M.  1:00 PM MT WatchLive Stats
 Women's Golf  vs NCAA Stanford Regional  Stanford G.C. - Stanford, Calif.  All Day  Livestats

Sunday, May 8
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  at Fresno State  Fresno, Calif.  1:00 PM PT
 Softball  at New Mexico  Albuquerque, N.M.  12:00 PM MT WatchLive Stats

Tuesday, May 10
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Water Polo  vs Wagner Play-In  La Jolla, Calif.  4:00 PM PT Livestats

Wednesday, May 11
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at Mountain West Outdoor Championships  Fresno, Calif.  4:30 PM PT

Thursday, May 12
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Softball  vs Boise State  SDSU Softball Stadium  6:00 PM PT WatchLive Stats
 Women's Track  at Mountain West Outdoor Championships  Fresno, Calif.  4:30 PM PT

Friday, May 13
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  vs Air Force  Tony Gwynn Stadium  6:00 PM PT Watch Livestats
 Softball  vs Boise State  SDSU Softball Stadium  6:00 PM PT Live Stats
 Women's Track  at Mountain West Outdoor Championships  Fresno, Calif.  3:30 PM PT

Saturday, May 14
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  vs Air Force  Tony Gwynn Stadium  2:00 PM PT Livestats
 Softball  vs Boise State  SDSU Softball Stadium  12:00 PM PT WatchLive Stats
 Women's Track  at Mountain West Outdoor Championships  Fresno, Calif.  3:30 PM PT
 Women's Rowing  vs American Athletic Conference Championship  Lake Natoma  TBA 

Sunday, May 15
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  vs Air Force  Tony Gwynn Stadium  1:00 PM PT Watch Livestats

Monday, May 16
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Golf  vs NCAA Regionals  TBD  All Day 

Tuesday, May 17
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  at UC Riverside  Riverside, Calif.  6:00 PM PT
 Men's Golf  vs NCAA Regionals  TBD  All Day 

Wednesday, May 18
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Golf  vs NCAA Regionals  TBD  All Day 

Thursday, May 19
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  at San Jose State  San Jose, Calif.  6:00 PM PT

Friday, May 20
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  at San Jose State  San Jose, Calif.  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, May 21
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  at San Jose State  San Jose, Calif.  1:00 PM PT

Wednesday, May 25
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  vs TBD  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA 

Thursday, May 26
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  vs TBD  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA 
 Women's Track  at NCAA Prelims - West Regionals  Lawrence, Kan.  TBA 

Friday, May 27
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at NCAA Prelims - West Regionals  Lawrence, Kan.  TBA 

Saturday, May 28
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at NCAA Prelims - West Regionals  Lawrence, Kan.  TBA 

Friday, June 3
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  vs TBD  TBD  TBA 

Saturday, June 4
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  vs TBD  TBD  TBA 

Wednesday, June 8
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at NCAA Outdoor Championships  Eugene, Ore.  TBA 

Thursday, June 9
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at NCAA Outdoor Championships  Eugene, Ore.  TBA 

Friday, June 10
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  at TBD  TBD  TBA 
 Women's Track  at NCAA Outdoor Championships  Eugene, Ore.  TBA 

Saturday, June 11
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  at TBD  TBD  TBA 
 Women's Track  at NCAA Outdoor Championships  Eugene, Ore.  TBA 

Saturday, June 18
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  vs TBD  Omaha, Neb.  TBA 

Sunday, June 19
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  vs TBD  Omaha, Neb.  TBA 

Saturday, Sept 3
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs New Hampshire  Qualcomm Stadium  TBA 

Saturday, Sept 10
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs California  Qualcomm Stadium  7:30 PM PT

Saturday, Sept 17
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Northern Illinois  DeKalb, Ill.  TBA 

Saturday, Oct 1
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at South Alabama  Mobile, Ala.  TBA 

Saturday, Oct 8
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs UNLV  Qualcomm Stadium  TBA 

Friday, Oct 14
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Fresno State  Fresno, Calif.  7:00 PM PT

Friday, Oct 21
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs San Jose State  Qualcomm Stadium  7:30 PM PT

Friday, Oct 28
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Utah State  Logan, Utah  6:00 PM MT

Saturday, Nov 5
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Hawaii  Qualcomm Stadium  4:00 PM PT

Saturday, Nov 12
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Nevada  Reno, Nev.  7:30 PM PT

Saturday, Nov 19
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Wyoming  Laramie, Wyo.  1:30 PM MT