There are no events today.
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Add to calendar

San Diego State Athletics Composite Schedule
Friday, Jul 1
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at U.S. Olympic Team Trials  Eugene, Ore.  4:00 PM PT

Saturday, Jul 2
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at U.S. Olympic Team Trials  Eugene, Ore.  10:45 AM PT

Friday, Jul 8
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at U.S. Olympic Team Trials  Eugene, Ore.  3:00 PM PT

Saturday, Jul 9
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at U.S. Olympic Team Trials  Eugene, Ore.  12:30 PM PT

Sunday, Jul 10
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at U.S. Olympic Team Trials  Eugene, Ore.  1:45 PM PT

Friday, Aug 26
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Marist  Aztec Court  7:30 PM PT

Saturday, Aug 27
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Michigan State  Aztec Court  11:00 AM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Denver  Aztec Court  7:30 PM PT

Tuesday, Aug 30
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs British Columbia Exhib.  Aztec Court  TBA 

Friday, Sept 2
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs UC Davis  Eugene, Ore.  1:00 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  at Oregon  Eugene, Ore.  7:00 PM PT

Saturday, Sept 3
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs New Hampshire  Qualcomm Stadium  5:30 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Murray State  Eugene, Ore.  2:00 PM PT

Wednesday, Sept 7
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs UC Irvine  Aztec Court  6:00 PM PT

Friday, Sept 9
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Rhode Island  Kingston, R.I.  7:00 PM ET

Saturday, Sept 10
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs California  Qualcomm Stadium  7:30 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Notre Dame  Kingston, R.I.  11:00 AM ET
 Women's Volleyball  vs Stony Brook  Kingston, R.I.  4:00 PM ET

Friday, Sept 16
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs UC Santa Barbara  Aztec Court  7:00 PM PT

Saturday, Sept 17
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Northern Illinois  DeKalb, Ill.  2:30 PM CT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Cal State Fullerton  Aztec Court  2:30 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Long Beach State  Aztec Court  7:30 PM PT

Tuesday, Sept 20
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs San Diego  Aztec Court  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Sept 24
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Utah State  Aztec Court  6:00 PM PT

Thursday, Sept 29
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Boise State  Boise, Idaho  7:30 PM MT

Saturday, Oct 1
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at South Alabama  Mobile, Ala.  TBA 
 Women's Volleyball  at Air Force  Colorado Springs, Colo  6:30 PM MT

Thursday, Oct 6
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Fresno State  Aztec Court  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Oct 8
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs UNLV  Qualcomm Stadium  TBA 
 Women's Volleyball  vs San Jose State  Aztec Court  1:00 PM PT

Thursday, Oct 13
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Wyoming  Laramie, Wyo.  6:30 PM MT

Friday, Oct 14
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Fresno State  Fresno, Calif.  7:00 PM PT

Saturday, Oct 15
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Colorado State  Fort Collins, Colo.  1:00 PM MT

Monday, Oct 17
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Nevada  Aztec Court  5:00 PM PT

Thursday, Oct 20
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Utah State  Logan, Utah  7:00 PM MT

Friday, Oct 21
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs San Jose State  Qualcomm Stadium  7:30 PM PT

Thursday, Oct 27
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Air Force  Aztec Court  6:00 PM PT

Friday, Oct 28
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Utah State  Logan, Utah  6:00 PM MT

Saturday, Oct 29
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Boise State  Aztec Court  6:00 PM PT

Thursday, Nov 3
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at San Jose State  San Jose, Calif.  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Nov 5
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Hawaii  Qualcomm Stadium  4:00 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  at Fresno State  Fresno, Calif.  1:00 PM PT

Thursday, Nov 10
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Colorado State  Aztec Court  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Nov 12
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Nevada  Reno, Nev.  7:30 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Wyoming  Aztec Court  6:00 PM PT

Wednesday, Nov 16
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs UNLV  Aztec Court  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Nov 19
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Wyoming  Laramie, Wyo.  1:30 PM MT
 Women's Volleyball  at New Mexico  Albuquerque, N.M.  2:00 PM MT

Monday, Nov 21
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Nevada  Reno, Nev.  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Nov 26
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Colorado State  Qualcomm Stadium  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Dec 31
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  vs New Mexico  Viejas Arena  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  at New Mexico  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA 

Wednesday, Jan 4
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  at Nevada  Reno, Nev.  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  vs Nevada  Steve Fisher Court  TBA 

Saturday, Jan 7
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  at Boise State  Boise, Idaho  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  vs Boise State  Steve Fisher Court  TBA 

Wednesday, Jan 11
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  vs San Jose State  Viejas Arena  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  at San Jose State  San Jose, Calif.  TBA 

Saturday, Jan 14
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  vs Utah State  Viejas Arena  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  at Utah State  Logan, Utah  TBA