There are no events today.
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

San Diego State Athletics Composite Schedule
Friday, May 22
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  vs Air Force  Reno, Nev.  W, 8-2  Recap | Stats | Watch Livestats
 Baseball  at Nevada  Reno, Nev  W, 9-7  Recap | Stats | Watch Livestats

Saturday, May 23
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  vs Fresno State  Reno, Nev.  W, 7-6 (10)  Recap | Stats | Watch Livestats
 Baseball  vs New Mexico  Reno, Nev.  W, 11-1 (7)  Recap | Stats | Watch Livestats

Sunday, May 24
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Baseball  vs New Mexico  Reno, Nev.  W, 6-4  Recap | Stats | Watch Livestats

Thursday, May 28
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at NCAA Prelims - West Regionals  Austin, Texas  6:30 PM CT

Friday, May 29
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at NCAA Prelims - West Regionals  Austin, Texas  12:00 PM CT
 Men's Golf  vs NCAA Championships  Concessions G.C. - Bradenton, Fla.  All Day 

Saturday, May 30
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at NCAA Prelims - West Regionals  Austin, Texas  6:00 PM CT
 Men's Golf  vs NCAA Championships  Concessions G.C. - Bradenton, Fla.  All Day 

Sunday, May 31
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Golf  vs NCAA Championships  Concessions G.C. - Bradenton, Fla.  All Day 

Monday, June 1
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Golf  vs NCAA Championships  Concessions G.C. - Bradenton, Fla.  All Day 

Tuesday, June 2
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Golf  vs NCAA Championships  Concessions G.C. - Bradenton, Fla.  All Day 

Wednesday, June 3
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Golf  vs NCAA Championships  Concessions G.C. - Bradenton, Fla.  All Day 

Wednesday, June 10
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at NCAA Outdoor Championships  Eugene, Ore.  TBA 

Thursday, June 11
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at NCAA Outdoor Championships  Eugene, Ore.  TBA 

Friday, June 12
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at NCAA Outdoor Championships  Eugene, Ore.  TBA 

Saturday, June 13
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at NCAA Outdoor Championships  Eugene, Ore.  TBA 

Friday, June 26
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at USA Outdoor Championships  Eugene, Ore.  TBA 

Saturday, June 27
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at USA Outdoor Championships  Eugene, Ore.  TBA 

Sunday, June 28
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track  at USA Outdoor Championships  Eugene, Ore.  TBA