Add to calendar

San Diego State Athletics Composite Schedule
Friday, Aug 17
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Loyola Marymount Exhibition  Los Angeles, Calif.  TBA 

Friday, Aug 24
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs CSU Bakersfield  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  7:00 PM PT

Saturday, Aug 25
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Seattle University  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  11:30 AM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Portland  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  7:00 PM PT

Friday, Aug 31
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Stanford  Stanford, Calif.  6:00 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Pacific  Tucson, Ariz.  12:30 PM MT
 Women's Volleyball  at Arizona  Tucson, Ariz.  7:00 PM MT

Saturday, Sept 1
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Lipscomb  Tucson, Ariz.  10:00 AM MT

Thursday, Sept 6
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Portland  Honolulu, Hawaii  4:45 PM HT

Friday, Sept 7
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Idaho  Honolulu, Hawaii  4:45 PM HT

Saturday, Sept 8
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Sacramento State  SDCCU Stadium  6:00 PM PT

Sunday, Sept 9
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Hawaii  Honolulu, Hawaii  5:00 PM HT

Friday, Sept 14
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Oregon State  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Sept 15
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Arizona State  SDCCU Stadium  7:30 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs UTEP  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  9:00 AM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs UL-Lafayette  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  3:00 PM PT

Friday, Sept 21
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Fresno State  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Sept 22
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Eastern Michigan  SDCCU Stadium  7:30 PM PT

Sunday, Sept 23
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Air Force  USAF Academy, Colo.  1:00 PM MT

Thursday, Sept 27
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Colorado State  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Sept 29
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Wyoming  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  6:00 PM PT

Tuesday, Oct 2
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs San Diego  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  6:00 PM PT

Thursday, Oct 4
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Boise State  Boise, Idaho  7:30 PM MT

Saturday, Oct 6
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Boise State  Boise, Idaho  TBA 
 Women's Volleyball  at Utah State  Logan, Utah  1:00 PM MT

Thursday, Oct 11
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs New Mexico  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  6:00 PM PT

Friday, Oct 12
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Air Force  SDCCU Stadium  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Oct 13
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs UNLV  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  6:00 PM PT

Thursday, Oct 18
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at San Jose State  San Jose, Calif.  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Oct 20
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs San Jose State  SDCCU Stadium  7:30 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  at Nevada  Reno, Nev.  1:00 PM PT

Thursday, Oct 25
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Colorado State  Fort Collins, Colo.  6:00 PM MT

Saturday, Oct 27
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Nevada  Reno, Nev.  TBA 
 Women's Volleyball  at Wyoming  Laramie, Wyo.  7:00 PM MT

Thursday, Nov 1
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Utah State  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Nov 3
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at New Mexico  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA 
 Women's Volleyball  vs Boise State  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  6:00 PM PT

Thursday, Nov 8
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at UNLV  Las Vegas, Nev.  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Nov 10
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs UNLV  SDCCU Stadium  TBA 
 Women's Volleyball  at New Mexico  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA 

Thursday, Nov 15
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Nevada  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Nov 17
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Fresno State  Fresno, Calif.  7:30 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs San Jose State  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Nov 24
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Hawaii  SDCCU Stadium  TBA 

Thursday, Nov 29
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs NCAA First Round  TBA  TBA 

Friday, Dec 7
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs NCAA Regionals  TBA  TBA 

Thursday, Dec 13
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs NCAA Championships  Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA 

Saturday, Jan 5
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  at Boise State  Boise, Idaho  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  vs Boise State  Viejas Arena  1:00 PM PT

Wednesday, Jan 9
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  vs Wyoming  Viejas Arena  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  at Wyoming  Laramie, Wyo.  TBA 

Saturday, Jan 12
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  at Air Force  USAF Academy, Colo.  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  vs Air Force  Viejas Arena  1:00 PM PT

Wednesday, Jan 16
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  vs New Mexico  Viejas Arena  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  at New Mexico  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA 

Wednesday, Jan 23
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  at Fresno State  Fresno, Calif.  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  vs Fresno State  Viejas Arena  6:30 PM PT

Saturday, Jan 26
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  vs UNLV  Viejas Arena  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  at UNLV  Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA 

Wednesday, Jan 30
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  vs Air Force  Viejas Arena  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  at Air Force  USAF Academy, Colo.  7:00 PM MT

Saturday, Feb 2
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  at San Jose State  San Jose, Calif.  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  vs San Jose State  Viejas Arena  1:00 PM PT

TOP HEADLINES
TWITTER
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago