Add to calendar

San Diego State Athletics Composite Schedule
Thursday, June 22
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track & Field  vs USATF Outdoor Championships  Sacramento, Calif.  NTS  Recap | Livestats

Friday, June 23
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track & Field  vs USATF Outdoor Championships  Sacramento, Calif.  NTS  Recap |

Saturday, June 24
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track & Field  vs USATF Outdoor Championships  Sacramento, Calif.  NTS  Recap | Livestats

Sunday, June 25
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Track & Field  vs USATF Outdoor Championships  Sacramento, Calif.  NTS  Recap |

Friday, Aug 25
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Eastern Kentucky  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  7:30 PM PT

Saturday, Aug 26
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Portland State  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  11:30 AM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Cal State Northridge  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  7:30 PM PT

Friday, Sept 1
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Michigan State  Lansing, Mich.  11:30 AM ET
 Women's Volleyball  vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  Lansing, Mich.  4:30 PM ET

Saturday, Sept 2
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs UC Davis  Qualcomm Stadium  5:30 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Marshall  Lansing, Mich.  4:30 PM ET

Friday, Sept 8
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Loyola Marymount  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  7:00 PM PT

Saturday, Sept 9
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Arizona State  Tempe, Ariz.  8:00 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Long Beach State  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  11:00 AM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Pacific  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  7:00 PM PT

Tuesday, Sept 12
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at San Diego  San Diego, Calif.  6:00 PM PT

Friday, Sept 15
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs UC Riverside  Denver, Colo.  3:00 PM MT

Saturday, Sept 16
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Stanford  Qualcomm Stadium  7:30 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Gonzaga  Denver, Colo.  10:00 AM MT
 Women's Volleyball  at Denver  Denver, Colo.  7:00 PM MT

Thursday, Sept 21
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Utah State  Logan, Utah  7:00 PM MT

Saturday, Sept 23
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Air Force  Colorado Springs, Colo.  5:00 PM MT
 Women's Volleyball  at Boise State  Boise, Idaho  2:00 PM MT

Thursday, Sept 28
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs San Jose State  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Sept 30
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Northern Illinois  Qualcomm Stadium  7:30 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Nevada  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  1:00 PM PT

Tuesday, Oct 3
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Fresno State  Fresno, Calif  7:00 PM PT

Saturday, Oct 7
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at UNLV  Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA 
 Women's Volleyball  vs Air Force  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  6:00 PM PT

Thursday, Oct 12
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at New Mexico  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 PM MT

Saturday, Oct 14
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Boise State  Qualcomm Stadium  7:30 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  at UNLV  Las Vegas, Nev.  3:00 PM PT

Thursday, Oct 19
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Boise State  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Oct 21
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Fresno State  Qualcomm Stadium  7:30 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Utah State  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  1:00 PM PT

Thursday, Oct 26
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Nevada  Reno, Nev.  6:30 PM PT

Saturday, Oct 28
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at Hawaii  Honolulu, Hawaii  TBA 
 Women's Volleyball  at San Jose State  San Jose, Calif.  2:00 PM PT

Tuesday, Oct 31
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs Fresno State  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Nov 4
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  at San Jose State  San Jose, Calif.  TBA 

Sunday, Nov 5
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Air Force  Colorado Springs, Colo.  1:00 PM MT

Thursday, Nov 9
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs UNLV  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  6:00 PM PT

Saturday, Nov 11
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  vs New Mexico  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  1:00 PM PT

Wednesday, Nov 15
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Volleyball  at Wyoming  Laramie, Wyo.  6:30 PM MT

Saturday, Nov 18
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs Nevada  Qualcomm Stadium  7:30 PM PT
 Women's Volleyball  vs Colorado State  Aztec Court at Peterson Gym  1:00 PM PT

Friday, Nov 24
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Football  vs New Mexico  Qualcomm Stadium  12:30 PM PT

Wednesday, Dec 27
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  at Wyoming  Laramie, Wyo.  TBA 

Thursday, Dec 28
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Women's Basketball  vs Wyoming  Viejas Arena  TBA 

Saturday, Dec 30
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  vs Utah State  Viejas Arena  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  at Utah State  Logan, Utah  TBA 

Wednesday, Jan 3
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  at Colorado State  Fort Collins, Colo.  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  vs Colorado State  Viejas Arena  TBA 

Wednesday, Jan 10
 Sport  Opponent/Event  Location  Time/Result  Event Coverage
 Men's Basketball  vs San Jose State  Viejas Arena  TBA 
 Women's Basketball  at San Jose State  San Jose, Calif.  TBA 

TOP HEADLINES powered bySchool Sponsor, Cox Communications
TWITTER
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago