Friday, Oct 31
Women's Cross Country 10th/11; 276 pts. 
Mountain West Championships
Fresno, Calif. (Woodward Park)
 TV WatchLive Stats
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM PT
New Mexico*
SDSU Sports Deck
Watch Livestats
Saturday, Nov 1
Women's Swimming 11:00 AM MT
Idaho
Fort Collins, Colo.
Women's Swimming 11:00 AM MT
Colorado State
Fort Collins, Colo.
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM PT
Wyoming
Aztec Court
Watch Livestats
Football 7:30 PM PT
Nevada
Reno, Nev.
 TV  Radio
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
AZTEC CAMPS

SDSU HOTEL PARTNERS INFO Get Acrobat Reader

Sport Info Contact
Baseball Online Registration Joe Oliveira | 619-594-4186
joliveira@mail.sdsu.edu
Men's Basketball Online Registration
Individual Skills Camp Info | Individual Camp Flyer Team Camp Info | Team Camp Application
619-594-6249 | fax: 619-594-2370
Football * Skills Camp Registration
* June 1 & June 15 Camp Brochure
* June 7-8 & June 13-14 Passing Camp Brochure

* Aztec Football Camp Poster

Tony White 619-594-68166
awhite91@mail.sdsu.edu

Kevin McGarry 619-594-4935
kmcgarry24@mail.sdsu.edu 

Lacrosse * Elite Camp June 30-July 3 Registration
* Day Only Camp July 7-10 Registration
Kylee White | 619-594-6548
kylee.white@mail.sdsu.edu
Men's Soccer * Residential Camp July 10-13 Registration
* Youth Camp July 10-13 Registration
Matt Hall | 619-594-0463
mhall@mail.sdsu.edu
Women's Soccer ID/Youth Camp Online Registration Mike Friesen | 619-594-3749
wsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu
Softball Softball Camp at SDSU | Online Registration Mia Longfellow | 619-594-2345
mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu
Swimming & Diving Nike Swim Camp at SDSU Brendon Bray | 619-594-0395
bbray@mail.sdsu.edu
Volleyball 2014 Volleyball Camps Melanie Greene | 619-594-1797
mgreene@mail.sdsu.edu
Water Polo 2012 Nike Water Polo Camp at SDSU Allison Gregory | 619-594-3909
agregory@mail.sdsu.edu