There are no events today.
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
AZTEC CAMPS

SDSU HOTEL PARTNERS INFO Get Acrobat Reader

Sport Info Contact
Baseball Online Registration Joe Oliveira | 619-594-4186
joliveira@mail.sdsu.edu
Men's Basketball Online Registration
Individual Skills Camp Info | Individual Camp Flyer Team Camp Info | Team Camp Application
619-594-6249 | fax: 619-594-2370
Women's Basketball Online Registration
Kids Camp Info | Elite Camp Info | Team Camp Info
Katy Dodds | 619-594-4095
kdodds@mail.sdsu.edu
Football

High School Team Passing Camp #1  | Passing Camp Brochure | Passing Camp Poster
June 11-12, 2016

High School Team Passing Camp #2
June 17-18, 2016
(To register for passing camps, contact Kevin McGarry)

2017-2020 HS Skills Camp - Register | Camp Poster
June 5, 2016

ATTENTION: SCHEDULE CHANGE - COMBINING SESSIONS
One Session Skills Camp - 2016 Graduates, JUCO Athletes, Specialists, and 2017-2020 High School
- Register

June 19, 20166
Noon - 5 p.m.

Tony White 619-594-6816
awhite91@mail.sdsu.edu

Kevin McGarry 619-594-4935
kmcgarry24@mail.sdsu.edu 

Please mail registration form and payment to:
DEBROCK
6161 El Cajon Blvd., Suite B #459
San Diego, CA 92115

Lacrosse * Elite Camp June 27-30 Registration
* Day Only Camp July 7-10 Registration
Kylee White | 619-594-6548
kylee.white@mail.sdsu.edu
Men's Soccer * ID Camp May 21-22, 2016 Registration
* Residential Camp July 11-14/ July 14-17, 2016 Registration
* Youth Camp July 5-8 / July 11-14 / July 15-18, 2016 Registration
Lev Kirshner | 619-594-0136
aztecsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu
Women's Soccer ID/Youth Camp Online Registration Mike Friesen | 619-594-3749
wsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu
Softball Softball Camp at SDSU | Online Registration Mia Longfellow | 619-594-2345
mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu
Swimming & Diving Nike Swim Camp at SDSU Stephen Allnutt | 619-594-0395
sallnutt@mail.sdsu.edu
Volleyball 2016 Volleyball Camps Melanie Greene | 619-594-1797
mgreene@mail.sdsu.edu
Water Polo 2012 Nike Water Polo Camp at SDSU Allison Gregory | 619-594-3909
agregory@mail.sdsu.edu