AZTEC CAMPS

SDSU HOTEL PARTNERS INFO Get Acrobat Reader

SDSU Athletics
Sport Info Contact
Baseball Online Registration Danny Benedetti | 562-818-4479
dbenedetti@sdsu.edu
Men's Basketball Online Registration
Individual Skills Camp Info | Individual Camp Flyer Team Camp Info | Team Camp Application
619-594-6249 | fax: 619-594-2370
Women's Basketball Online Registration
Kids Camp Info | Elite Camp Info | Team Camp Info
Anne Shadle | 619-594-4095
ashadle@mail.sdsu.edu
Football

High School Team Passing Camp #1 
Saturday, June 9, and Sunday, June 10, 2018
Brochure | Registration Form
Contact Coach McGarry for further information at (619) 594-4935
Complete registration form and send to Aztec football office:
c/o Kevin McGarry
SDSU Football Office
5302 55th Street
San Diego, CA 92182

High School Team Passing Camp #2
Friday, June 15, and Saturday, June 16, 2018
Brochure | Registration Form
Contact Coach McGarry for further information at (619) 594-4935
Complete registration form and send to Aztec football office:
c/o Kevin McGarry
SDSU Football Office
5302 55th Street
San Diego, CA 92182
Online brochure will be available in March

<br*

Kevin McGarry 619-594-4935
kmcgarry24@sdsu.edu

Please mail registration form and payment to:
DEBROCK
6161 El Cajon Blvd., Suite B #459
San Diego, CA 92115

Lacrosse * 2018 Girls Elite Camp June 18-21 | Registration
Kylee White | 619-594-6548
kylee.white@mail.sdsu.edu
Men's Soccer * 2018 Nike Aztec Soccer ID Camp - May 19-20 | Registration
* 2018 Nike Aztec Soccer Youth Camp - July 9-11 | July 16-18 | Registration
* 2018 Nike Aztec Soccer Youth Camp - July 23-26 | July 31-Aug. 3 | Registration
Lev Kirshner | 619-594-0136
kirshner@mail.sdsu.edu
Women's Soccer ID/Youth Camp Online Registration Mike Friesen | 619-594-3749
wsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu
Softball Softball Camp at SDSU | Online Registration Mia Longfellow | 619-594-2345
mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu
Swimming & Diving Nike Swim Camp at SDSU Stephen Allnutt | 619-594-0395
sallnutt@mail.sdsu.edu
Volleyball 2018 Volleyball Camps Ken Murczek | 619-594-5266
kmurczek@sdsu.edu