AZTEC CAMPS

SDSU HOTEL PARTNERS INFO Get Acrobat Reader

SDSU Athletics
Sport Info Contact
Baseball Online Registration Joey Centanni | 619-594-6889
jcentanni@mail.sdsu.edu
Men's Basketball Online Registration
Individual Skills Camp Info | Individual Camp Flyer Team Camp Info | Team Camp Application
619-594-6249 | fax: 619-594-2370
Women's Basketball Online Registration
Kids Camp Info | Elite Camp Info | Team Camp Info
Anne Shadle | 619-594-4095
ashadle@mail.sdsu.edu
Football

2018-2021 HS Skills Camp
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Brochure | Registration

High School Team Passing Camp #1 
Saturday, June 10, and Sunday, June 11, 2017
Brochure
Complete registration form and send to Aztec football office:
c/o Kevin McGarry
SDSU Football Office
5302 55th Street
San Diego, CA 92182
(contact Kevin McGarry with questions)

High School Team Passing Camp #2
Friday, June 16, and Saturday, June 17, 2017
Brochure
Complete registration form and send to Aztec football office:
c/o Kevin McGarry
SDSU Football Office
5302 55th Street
San Diego, CA 92182
(contact Kevin McGarry with questions)

Tony White 619-594-6816
awhite91@mail.sdsu.edu

Kevin McGarry 619-594-4935
kmcgarry24@mail.sdsu.edu 

Please mail registration form and payment to:
DEBROCK
6161 El Cajon Blvd., Suite B #459
San Diego, CA 92115

Lacrosse * Elite Camp June 27-30 Registration
* Day Only Camp July 7-10 Registration
Kylee White | 619-594-6548
kylee.white@mail.sdsu.edu
Men's Soccer * 2017 ID Camp May 27-28 | Registration
* 2017 Residential/Commuter Camps July 20-23 | August 1-4 | Registration
* 2017 Youth Camp July 5-7 | July 10-13 | July 17-20 | Registration
Lev Kirshner | 619-594-0136
kirshner@mail.sdsu.edu
Women's Soccer ID/Youth Camp Online Registration Mike Friesen | 619-594-3749
wsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu
Softball Softball Camp at SDSU | Online Registration Mia Longfellow | 619-594-2345
mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu
Swimming & Diving Nike Swim Camp at SDSU Stephen Allnutt | 619-594-0395
sallnutt@mail.sdsu.edu
Volleyball 2017 Volleyball Camps Mykala Westphal | 619-594-5823
mwestphal@sdsu.edu
TOP HEADLINES
TWITTER
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago