Wednesday, Apr 16
Women's Track 8:30 AM PT
Mt. SAC/CA Multi's
Azusa, Calif.
Men's Tennis 2:00 PM PT
Hawai'i
Aztec Tennis Center
Women's Water Polo 6:00 PM PT
Azusa Pacific*
Azusa, Calif.
Watch
Thursday, Apr 17
Women's Track 8:30 AM PT
Mt. SAC/CA Multi's
Azusa, Calif.
Softball 6:00 PM PT
Utah State
SDSU Softball Stadium
 TV Live Stats Watch
Baseball 6:30 PM PT
UC Irvine
Irvine, Calif.
Women's Track 11:15 PM PT
Mt. SAC Relays
Walnut, Calif.
Live Stats
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
AZTEC CAMPS

SDSU HOTEL PARTNERS INFO Get Acrobat Reader

Sport Info Contact
Baseball Online Registration Joe Oliveira | 619-594-4186
joliveira@mail.sdsu.edu
Men's Basketball Online Registration
Individual Skills Camp Info | Individual Camp Flyer Team Camp Info | Team Camp Application
619-594-6249 | fax: 619-594-2370
Football * Skills Camp Registration
* June 1 & June 15 Camp Brochure
* June 7-8 & June 13-14 Passing Camp Brochure

* Aztec Football Camp Poster

Tony White 619-594-68166
awhite91@mail.sdsu.edu

Kevin McGarry 619-594-4935
kmcgarry24@mail.sdsu.edu 

Lacrosse Online Registration Kylee White | 619-594-6548
kylee.white@mail.sdsu.edu
Men's Soccer Online Registration
Individual Development (ID) Camp Info
Matt Hall | 619-594-0463
mhall@mail.sdsu.edu
Women's Soccer ID Camp Online Registration | Youth Camp Online Registration Mike Friesen | 619-594-3749
wsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu
Softball Softball Camp at SDSU | Online Registration Mia Longfellow | 619-594-2345
mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu
Swimming & Diving Nike Swim Camp at SDSU Brendon Bray | 619-594-0395
bbray@mail.sdsu.edu
Volleyball 2014 Volleyball Camps Melanie Greene | 619-594-1797
mgreene@mail.sdsu.edu
Water Polo 2012 Nike Water Polo Camp at SDSU Allison Gregory | 619-594-3909
agregory@mail.sdsu.edu