Thursday, Mar 5
Men's Tennis W, 4-2 
No. 22 California
Aztec Tennis Center
Men's Tennis All Day 
Pacific Coast Doubles
La Jolla, Calif.
Friday, Mar 6
Softball 2:30 PM PT
Pacific
Fullerton, Calif.
Live Stats
Baseball 6:00 PM MT
New Mexico
Albuquerque, N.M.
Watch
Women's Basketball 6:30 PM PT
Nevada*
Reno, Nev.
Watch
Women's Lacrosse 7:00 PM PT
Campbell
Fresno, Calif.
Men's Tennis All Day 
Pacific Coast Doubles
La Jolla, Calif.
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
AZTEC CAMPS

SDSU HOTEL PARTNERS INFO Get Acrobat Reader

Sport Info Contact
Baseball Online Registration Joe Oliveira | 619-594-4186
joliveira@mail.sdsu.edu
Men's Basketball Online Registration
Individual Skills Camp Info | Individual Camp Flyer Team Camp Info | Team Camp Application
619-594-6249 | fax: 619-594-2370
Football Passing Tournament #1 - SDSU
June 6-7, 2015

Passing Tournament #2 - SDSU
June 12-13, 2015

Aztec Skills Camp - Los Angeles
Sunday, June 14

Aztec Skills Camp - SDSU
Sunday, June 21

Youth Camp
Announcement Coming Soon

Tony White 619-594-68166
awhite91@mail.sdsu.edu

Kevin McGarry 619-594-4935
kmcgarry24@mail.sdsu.edu 

Lacrosse * Elite Camp June 30-July 3 Registration
* Day Only Camp July 7-10 Registration
Kylee White | 619-594-6548
kylee.white@mail.sdsu.edu
Men's Soccer * ID Camp April 11/ May 30, 2015 Registration
* Residential Camp July 16-19, 2015 Registration
* Youth Camp July 6-9/ July 16-19, 2015 Registration
Matt Hall | 619-594-0463
mhall@mail.sdsu.edu
Women's Soccer ID/Youth Camp Online Registration Mike Friesen | 619-594-3749
wsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu
Softball Softball Camp at SDSU | Online Registration Mia Longfellow | 619-594-2345
mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu
Swimming & Diving Nike Swim Camp at SDSU Brendon Bray | 619-594-0395
bbray@mail.sdsu.edu
Volleyball 2014 Volleyball Camps Melanie Greene | 619-594-1797
mgreene@mail.sdsu.edu
Water Polo 2012 Nike Water Polo Camp at SDSU Allison Gregory | 619-594-3909
agregory@mail.sdsu.edu