Sunday, Mar 29
Women's Rowing 7:00 AM PT
San Diego Crew Classic
San Diego, Calif. (Mission Bay)
Women's Water Polo 12:00 PM HT
No. 6 Hawai'i
Honolulu, Hawaii
Softball 12:00 PM MT
Boise State
Boise, Idaho
 TV Watch
Baseball 1:00 PM PT
UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
Watch
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM PT
Nevada
Reno, Nev.
Monday, Mar 30
Baseball 3:00 PM PT
Brigham Young
Tony Gwynn Stadium
Watch Livestats
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
AZTEC CAMPS

SDSU HOTEL PARTNERS INFO Get Acrobat Reader

Sport Info Contact
Baseball Online Registration Joe Oliveira | 619-594-4186
joliveira@mail.sdsu.edu
Men's Basketball Online Registration
Individual Skills Camp Info | Individual Camp Flyer Team Camp Info | Team Camp Application
619-594-6249 | fax: 619-594-2370
Women's Basketball Online Registration
Kids Camp Info | Elite Camp Info | Team Camp Info | Team Camp Application
Michael Bynum | 619-594-2083
mbynum@mail.sdsu.edu
Football Passing Tournament #1 - SDSU
June 6-7, 2015

Passing Tournament #2 - SDSU
June 12-13, 2015

Aztec Skills Camp - Los Angeles
Sunday, June 14

Aztec Skills Camp - SDSU
Sunday, June 21

Youth Camp
Announcement Coming Soon

Tony White 619-594-68166
awhite91@mail.sdsu.edu

Kevin McGarry 619-594-4935
kmcgarry24@mail.sdsu.edu 

Please mail registration form and payment to:
DEBROCK
6161 El Cajon Blvd., Suite B #459
San Diego, CA 92115

Lacrosse * Elite Camp June 30-July 3 Registration
* Day Only Camp July 7-10 Registration
Kylee White | 619-594-6548
kylee.white@mail.sdsu.edu
Men's Soccer * ID Camp April 11/ May 30, 2015 Registration
* Residential Camp July 16-19, 2015 Registration
* Youth Camp July 6-9/ July 16-19, 2015 Registration
Matt Hall | 619-594-0463
mhall@mail.sdsu.edu
Women's Soccer ID/Youth Camp Online Registration Mike Friesen | 619-594-3749
wsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu
Softball Softball Camp at SDSU | Online Registration Mia Longfellow | 619-594-2345
mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu
Swimming & Diving Nike Swim Camp at SDSU Brendon Bray | 619-594-0395
bbray@mail.sdsu.edu
Volleyball 2014 Volleyball Camps Melanie Greene | 619-594-1797
mgreene@mail.sdsu.edu
Water Polo 2012 Nike Water Polo Camp at SDSU Allison Gregory | 619-594-3909
agregory@mail.sdsu.edu