Thursday, Apr 24
Women's Track 10:00 AM PT
HP/OTC Series I
Chula Vista, Calif.
Men's Tennis 2:00 PM PT
UNLV
Fresno, Calif.
Livestats
Women's Golf 1st - 293 (+5) 
MW Championship
Mission Hills C.C. - Rancho Mirage, Calif.
Livestats
Friday, Apr 25
Women's Track 9:32 AM CT
Drake Relays
Des Moines, Iowa
Live Stats
Women's Track 10:00 AM PT
Triton Invitational
San Diego, Calif. (UCSD)
Live Stats
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM PT
vs. (6) San Jose State/(11) Colorado State
Fresno, Calif.
Women's Water Polo 2:30 PM PT
(4) Cal Baptist/(5) Pacific (Semifinals)
Los Angeles, Calif.
Watch
Softball 6:00 PM PT
Colorado State
SDSU Softball Stadium
Live Stats
Baseball 6:00 PM PT
San Jose State
Tony Gwynn Stadium
Watch Livestats
Men's Golf All Day 
Mountain West Championship
Tucson, Ariz.
Livestats
Women's Golf All Day 
MW Championship
Mission Hills C.C. - Rancho Mirage, Calif.
Livestats
Men's Tennis TBA 
Mountain West Championships
Fresno, Calif.
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
AZTEC CAMPS

SDSU HOTEL PARTNERS INFO Get Acrobat Reader

Sport Info Contact
Baseball Online Registration Joe Oliveira | 619-594-4186
joliveira@mail.sdsu.edu
Men's Basketball Online Registration
Individual Skills Camp Info | Individual Camp Flyer Team Camp Info | Team Camp Application
619-594-6249 | fax: 619-594-2370
Football * Skills Camp Registration
* June 1 & June 15 Camp Brochure
* June 7-8 & June 13-14 Passing Camp Brochure

* Aztec Football Camp Poster

Tony White 619-594-68166
awhite91@mail.sdsu.edu

Kevin McGarry 619-594-4935
kmcgarry24@mail.sdsu.edu 

Lacrosse Online Registration Kylee White | 619-594-6548
kylee.white@mail.sdsu.edu
Men's Soccer Online Registration
Individual Development (ID) Camp Info
Matt Hall | 619-594-0463
mhall@mail.sdsu.edu
Women's Soccer ID Camp Online Registration | Youth Camp Online Registration Mike Friesen | 619-594-3749
wsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu
Softball Softball Camp at SDSU | Online Registration Mia Longfellow | 619-594-2345
mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu
Swimming & Diving Nike Swim Camp at SDSU Brendon Bray | 619-594-0395
bbray@mail.sdsu.edu
Volleyball 2014 Volleyball Camps Melanie Greene | 619-594-1797
mgreene@mail.sdsu.edu
Water Polo 2012 Nike Water Polo Camp at SDSU Allison Gregory | 619-594-3909
agregory@mail.sdsu.edu