PROMOTIONS
Courtesy of the SDSU Athletics Marketing office, promotions are coordinated for each Aztec sport and promotional material is created. Click on the sport below to view the promotion schedule for the upcoming season. All sport promotion schedules will be released just prior to each season.
Football Volleyball Men's Soccer Women's Soccer Men's Basketball Women's Basketball

 FOOTBALL 2017
UC DAVIS - Saturday, September 2 at 5:30 pm

  • KGB SkyShow
  • SDSU Faculty/Staff Day
  • SDSU Student Tailgate
  • U.S. Army Recognition
STANFORD - Saturday, September 16 at 7:30 pm
  • Hall of Fame
  • First Responders Appreciation Day
  • Extra Yard for Teachers
  • Military March-On
NORTHERN ILLINOIS - Saturday, September 30 at 7:30 pm
  • Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration
  • High School Band Night
  • Beer Fest (pregame in Aztec Village)
  • U.S. Navy Recognition
BOISE STATE - Saturday, October 14 at 7:30 pm
  • SDSU Family Weekend
  • Fleet Week Classic
  • U.S. Marine Corps Recognition
FRESNO STATE - Saturday, October 21 at 7:30 pm

  • Homecoming
  • U.S. Air Force Recognition
NEVADA - Saturday, November 18 at 7:30 pm

  • Veterans Day Recognition
NEW MEXICO - Friday, November 24 at 12:30 pm

  • Senior Day
  • Fan Appreciation Day
  • U.S. Coast Guard Recognition

 VOLLEYBALL 2017
CSUN - Saturday, August 26 at 7:30 pm

  • PopSocket Giveaway
PACIFIC - Saturday, September 9 at 7:00 pm
  • Koozie Giveaway
BOISE STATE - Thursday, October 19 at 6:00 pm

  • Pink Game
  • Rally Towel Giveaway
UTAH STATE - Saturday, October 21 at 1:00 pm
  • T-Shirt Giveaway
  • Kids Club Day
UNLV - Thursday, November 9 at 6:00 pm

  • T-Shirt Giveaway
NEW MEXICO - Saturday, November 11 at 1:00 pm
  • Aztec Sock Giveaway
COLORADO STATE - Saturday, November 18 at 1:00 pm

  • Senior Day

 MEN'S SOCCER 2017
UC SANTA BARBARA - Monday, September 4 at 7:00 pm

  • Koozie Giveaway
SAN FRANCISCO - Friday, September 8 at 7:00 pm
  • PopSocket Giveaway
STANFORD - Thursday, September 28 at 7:00 pm
  • T-Shirt Giveaway
CALIFORNIA - Sunday, October 1 at 12:00 pm
  • Kids Club Day
WASHINGTON - Thursday, October 26 at 7:00 pm

  • Aztec Sock Giveaway
UCLA - Saturday, November 11 at 7:00 pm

  • Senior Day
  • Aztec Soccer 50th Anniversary Scarf Giveaway

 WOMEN'S SOCCER 2017
ARIZONA STATE - Friday, August 25 at 7:00 pm

  • Koozie Giveaway
USD - Friday, September 1 at 7:00 pm
  • PopSocket Giveaway
NEVADA - Friday, September 22 at 7:00 pm
  • T-Shirt Giveaway
UNLV - Sunday, September 24 at 12:00 pm
  • Kids Club Day
SAN JOSE STATE - Friday, October 6 at 7:00 pm

  • T-Shirt Giveaway
WYOMING - Friday, October 20 at 7:00 pm

  • Aztec Sock Giveaway

TOP HEADLINES
TWITTER
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago