PROMOTIONS
Courtesy of the SDSU Athletics Marketing office, promotions are coordinated for each Aztec sport and promotional material is created. Click on the sport below to view the promotion schedule for the upcoming season. All sport promotion schedules will be released just prior to each season.
Baseball Men's Basketball Women's Basketball Football Softball Volleyball

 FOOTBALL 2016
NEW HAMPSHIRE - Saturday, September 3 at 5:30 pm

  • KGB SkyShow
  • Cox Communications Student Tailgate
CALIFORNIA - Saturday, September 10 at 7:30 pm
  • GEICO Fleet Week Classic
  • First Responders Appreciation
UNLV - Saturday, October 8 at TBA
  • Family Weekend
  • Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration
SAN JOSE STATE - Friday, October 21 at 7:30 pm
  • Hall of Fame
  • Car club displays and Beer Fest (Aztec Village)
HAWAI'I - Saturday, November 5 at 4:00 pm

  • Homecoming
  • Aztec Varsity Club Tailgate (Aztec Village)
COLORADO STATE - Saturday, November 26 at 6:00 pm

  • Senior Night
  • Fan Appreciation Night

 VOLLEYBALL 2016
USD - Tuesday, September 20 at 6:00 pm

  • Taco Tuesday
UTAH STATE - Saturday, September 14 at 6:00 pm
  • T-Shirt Giveaway
AIR FORCE - Thursday, October 27 at 6:00 pm
  • Pink Game
BOISE STATE - Saturday, October 29 at 6:00 pm
  • T-Shirt Giveaway
COLORADO STATE - Thursday, November 10 at 6:00 pm

  • Clinch Bag Giveaway
WYOMING - Saturday, November 12 at 6:00 pm

  • Senior Night
TOP HEADLINES powered bySchool Sponsor, Cox Communications
TWITTER
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago