There are no events today.
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
STAFF DIRECTORY  SPORTS DIRECTORY
Baseball  594-6889
Baseball at GoAztecs.com
Martinez, Mark Executive Head  Coach mmartine@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3357
Pawlowski, John Assistant  Coach jpawlowski@mai.sdsu.edu 594-6582
Oliveira, Joe Assistant Coach/Camp Director joliveira@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4186
Burt, Landon Director of Baseball Operations landon.burt@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6889
Basketball, Men's  594-6249
Men's Basketball at GoAztecs.com
Fisher, Steve Head Coach sfisher1@mail.sdsu.edu
Dutcher, Brian Associate Head Coach/Head Coach in Waiting bdutcher@mail.sdsu.edu
Hutson, Justin Assistant Coach
Velasquez, David Assistant Coach dvelasqu@mail.sdsu.edu
Fisher, Mark Assistant to the Head Coach mfisher@mail.sdsu.edu
Soria, Matt Director of Basketball Operations msoria@mail.sdsu.edu
Shelton, Tim Director of Player Development tshelton@mail.sdsu.edu
DeKock, Leana Administrative Assistant dekock@mail.sdsu.edu
Basketball, Women's  594-4095
Women's Basketball at GoAztecs.com
Terry, Stacie Head Coach aztecwbb@mail.sdsu.edu
Clark, Jesse Assistant Coach jclark@mail.sdsu.edu
Carl, Ciara Assistant Coach ccarl@mail.sdsu.edu
Grant, Nick Assistant Coach ngrant@mail.sdsu.edu
Arefi, Fatema Director of Basketball Operations farefi@mail.sdsu.edu
Bynum, Mike Director of Player Development mbynum@mail.sdsu.edu
  Jaffe, Gladie Administrative Assistant gjaffe@mail.sdsu.edu
Cross Country/Track & Field, Women's
Cross Country at GoAztecs.com | Track & Field at GoAztecs.com
Burrell, Shelia Head Coach sburrell@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5514
Freeman, Michelle Assistant Coach - Sprints/Hurdles/Jumps michelle.freeman@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1951
Garza, Greg Assistant Coach - Throws ggarza@mail.sdsu.edu 594-2703
Fox, Rich Volunteer Assistant Coach - Pole Vault RichardFox5050@gmail.com 594-5514
Capeau, Chris Volunteer Assistant Coach - Mid-Distance/Distance capeaucs@yahoo.com 594-5514
  Dean, Robert Volunteer Assistant Coach deansmanagement@hotmail.com 594-5514
Football  594-6769
Football at GoAztecs.com
Long, Rocky Head Coach parmstro@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7197
Horton, Jeff Assistant Head Coach
(running backs)
sdsufootball@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7197
Toledo, Bob Offensive Coordinator sdsufootball@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7197
Arnett, Zach Assistant Coach
(linebackers)
sdsufootball@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7197
Gonzales, Danny Assistant Coach
(safeties)
sdsufootball@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7197
Lewis, Osia Assistant Coach
(defensive line)
sdsufootball@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7197
McDaniel, LeCharls Assistant Coach
(wide receivers)
sdsufootball@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7197
Schmidt, Mike Assistant Coach
(offensive line)
sdsufootball@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7197
Sipe, Brian Assistant Coach
(quarterbacks)
sdsufootball@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7197
White, Tony Assistant Coach
(cornerbacks)
sdsufootball@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7197
 Hall, Adam Strength & Conditioning Coach sdsufootball@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7197
McGarry, Kevin Director of Player Personnel sdsufootball@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7197
 Sykes, Jashon Director of Operations jsykes@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4621
 Jurek, Chris Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach cjurek@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7197
 Armstrong, Patsy Football Office Coordinator parmstro@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7197
 Bartman, Meridith Asst. for Operations mbartman@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7198
 Correnti, Marcus Administrative Asst. for Football Recruiting mcorrenti@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6769
 Daniels, Emily Administrative Asst. for Football Recruiting Edaniels@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6769
Golf, Men's  594-4334
Men's Golf at GoAztecs.com
Donovan, Ryan Head Coach rdonovan@mail.sdsu.edu
Golf, Women's  594-7665
Women's Golf at GoAztecs.com
Spalding, Leslie Head Coach lspalding@mail.sdsu.edu
Lacrosse, Women's  594-6548
Lacrosse at GoAztecs.com
White, Kylee Head Coach kylee.white@mail.sdsu.edu
Jones, Brandi Assistant Coach bjones@mail.sdsu.edu
Rowing, Women's
Rowing at GoAztecs.com
Zack, Bill Head Coach bzack@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0650
Duxbury, Daniel Assistant Coach dduxbury@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0759
Crichton, Heather Assistant Coach hcrichton@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8911
Soccer, Men's
Men's Soccer at GoAztecs.com
Kirshner, Lev Head Coach aztecsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0136
Hall, Matt Associate Head Coach mhall@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0463
Carruth, Ryan Assistant Coach aztecsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0463
Petersen, Oliver Assistant Coach aztecsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0463
  Holohan, Paul Director of Operations aztecsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0463
Soccer, Women's
Women's Soccer at GoAztecs.com
Friesen, Mike Head Coach wsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3749
Favero, Juan Pablo Associate Head Coach jfavero@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1916
Softball
Softball at GoAztecs.com
Van Wyk, Kathy Head Coach mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1952
Nuveman Deniz, Stacey Associate Head Coach snuveman@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5853
Longfellow, Mia Assistant Coach mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu 594-2345
Williamson, Jody Volunteer Coach jody.williamson@mail.sdsu.edu 594-2345
Swimming & Diving, Women's
Swimming & Diving at GoAztecs.com
Shrader, Mike Head Coach mshrader@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5883
Allnutt, Stephen Assistant Coach sallnutt@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0395
McDonald, Roland Diving Coach rmcdonald@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0395
Tennis, Men's
Men's Tennis at GoAztecs.com
Carswell, Gene Head Coach carswell@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5084
Thomsen, Jeff Assistant Coach jthomsen@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5084
Tennis, Women's
Women's Tennis at GoAztecs.com
Mattera, Peter Head Coach mattera@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6505
Gamp, Lindsey Assistant Coach lhedberg@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5900
Volleyball, Women's
Volleyball at GoAztecs.com
Collins-Parker, Deitre Head Coach dcollins33@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5064
Campbell, Kevin Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator kcampbell@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5266
Greene, Melanie Assistant Coach mgreene@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1797
Parker, Julie Operations Assistant julie.parker@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5823
Water Polo, Women's
Water Polo at GoAztecs.com
Crawford, Carin Head Coach carin.crawford@sdsu.edu 594-0649
Cohn, Bill Assistant Coach bcohn@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3909