STAFF DIRECTORY  SPORTS DIRECTORY
SDSU Campus
Baseball  594-6889
Baseball at GoAztecs.com
Martinez, Mark Head  Coach mmartine@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1818
Peraza, Sam Pitching Coach speraza@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6582
Oliveira, Joe Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator joliveira@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3357
Basketball, Men's  594-6249
Men's Basketball at GoAztecs.com
Dutcher, Brian Head Coach headcoachdutcher@sdsu.edu
Hutson, Justin Associate Head Coach jhutson@mail.sdsu.edu
Velasquez, David Assistant Coach dvelasqu@mail.sdsu.edu
Shelton, Tim Assistant Coach tshelton@mail.sdsu.edu
Fisher, Mark Assistant to the Head Coach mfisher@mail.sdsu.edu
Soria, Matt Assistant AD/Director of Basketball Operations msoria@mail.sdsu.edu
Morris, Jay Director of Player Development jay.morris@sdsu.edu
Fisher, Steve TBD sfisher1@mail.sdsu.edu
DeKock, Leana Administrative Assistant dekock@mail.sdsu.edu
Basketball, Women's  594-4095
Women's Basketball at GoAztecs.com
Terry, Stacie Head Coach aztecwbb@mail.sdsu.edu
Clark, Jesse Assistant Coach jclark@mail.sdsu.edu
Carl, Ciara Assistant Coach ccarl@mail.sdsu.edu
Grant, Nick Assistant Coach ngrant@mail.sdsu.edu
Silver, Jon Director of Basketball Operations jsilver@mail.sdsu.edu
Johnson, Paris Director of Player Personnel Paris.Johnson@sdsu.edu
  Shadle, Anne Administrative Assistant ashadle@sdsu.edu
Cross Country/Track & Field, Women's
Cross Country at GoAztecs.com | Track & Field at GoAztecs.com
Burrell, Shelia Head Coach sburrell@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5514
Freeman, Michelle Assistant Coach - Sprints/Hurdles/Jumps michelle.freeman@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1951
Garza, Greg Assistant Coach - Throws ggarza@mail.sdsu.edu 594-2703
Fox, Rich Volunteer Assistant Coach - Pole Vault RichardFox5050@gmail.com 594-5514
Varga, Karoly Volunteer Assistant Coach - Mid-Distance/Distance vargakarcsi@yahoo.com 594-5514
  Munroe, Alrick Volunteer Assistant Coach - Sprints/Jumps   594-5514
Football  594-6769
Football at GoAztecs.com
Long, Rocky Head Coach parmstro@sdsu.edu 594-7197
Horton, Jeff Associate Head Coach
(offensive coordinator / running backs)
sdsufootball@sdsu.edu 594-6769
Hauck, Bobby Associate Head Coach
(special teams coordinator)
sdsufootball@sdsu.edu 594-6769
Gonzales, Danny Assistant Coach
(defensive coordinator / safeties)
sdsufootball@sdsu.edu 594-6769
Arnett, Zach Assistant Coach
(linebackers)
sdsufootball@sdsu.edu 594-6769
Cooper, Hunkie Assistant Coach
(wide receivers)
sdsufootball@sdsu.edu 594-6769
Lawson, Ernie Assistant Coach
(defensive line)
sdsufootball@sdsu.edu 594-6769
Morgan, Blane Assistant Coach
(quarterbacks)
sdsufootball@sdsu.edu 594-6769
Schmidt, Mike Assistant Coach
(offensive line)
sdsufootball@sdsu.edu 594-6769
White, Tony Assistant Coach
(cornerbacks / recruiting coordinator)
sdsufootball@sdsu.edu 594-6769
McGarry, Kevin Director of Player Personnel kmcgarry24@sdsu.edu 594-4935
Sykes, Jashon Assistant Athletic Director - Football Operations jsykes@sdsu.edu 594-4621
Hall, Adam Assistant Athletic Director - Strength & Conditioning ahall@sdsu.edu 594-2070
Armstrong, Patsy Football Administration Specialist parmstro@sdsu.edu 594-7197
Deakin, Doug Assistant for Football Operations ddeakin@sdsu.edu 594-7198
Laudenslayer, Jake Assistant for Football Recruiting jlaudenslayer@sdsu.edu 594-6769
Roberts, Adam Graduate Assistant aproberts-w@sdsu.edu 594-6769
Shapiro, Zachary Graduate Assistant zshapiro@sdsu.edu 594-6769
Sumler, Demetrius Graduate Assistant dsumler@sdsu.edu 594-6769
Golf, Men's  594-4334
Men's Golf at GoAztecs.com
Donovan, Ryan Head Coach rdonovan@mail.sdsu.edu
Emerick, Evan Director of Golf Operations evan.emerick@mail.sdsu.edu
Golf, Women's  594-7665
Women's Golf at GoAztecs.com
Spalding, Leslie Head Coach lspalding@mail.sdsu.edu
Ludwig, Carly Assistant Coach cludwig@mail.sdsu.edu
Emerick, Evan Director of Golf Operations evan.emerick@mail.sdsu.edu
Lacrosse, Women's  594-6548
Lacrosse at GoAztecs.com
White, Kylee Head Coach kylee.white@mail.sdsu.edu
Padilla, Brandi Assistant Coach bjones@mail.sdsu.edu
Boltja, Nikki Assistant Coach nboltja@sdsu.edu
Rowing, Women's
Rowing at GoAztecs.com
Zack, Bill Head Coach bzack@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0650
Smith, Bobbie Assistant Coach bobbie.smith@sdsu.edu
Cormier, Dave Assistant Coach
Schulman, Steph Volunteer Assistant Coach
Soccer, Men's
Men's Soccer at GoAztecs.com
Kirshner, Lev Head Coach aztecsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0136
Hall, Matt Associate Head Coach mhall@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0463
Hill, Josh Assistant Coach aztecsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0463
Soccer, Women's
Women's Soccer at GoAztecs.com
Friesen, Mike Head Coach wsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3749
Griggs, Chassion Assistant Coach chassion.griggs@sdsu.edu 594-1916
Schmit, Cole Assistant Coach cschmit@sdsu.edu 594-1916
Roget, Cameron Volunteer Assistant Coach wsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1916
Abegg, Marisa Director of Operations wsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1916
Softball
Softball at GoAztecs.com
Van Wyk, Kathy Head Coach mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1952
Nuveman Deniz, Stacey Associate Head Coach snuveman@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5853
Longfellow, Mia Assistant Coach mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu 594-2345
Byrne, Cristina Volunteer Coach cristina.byrne@sdsu.edu 594-2345
Swimming & Diving, Women's
Swimming & Diving at GoAztecs.com
Shrader, Mike Head Coach mshrader@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5883
Allnutt, Stephen Assistant Coach sallnutt@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0395
McDonald, Roland Diving Coach rmcdonald@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0395
Tennis, Men's
Men's Tennis at GoAztecs.com
Carswell, Gene Head Coach carswell@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5084
Thomsen, Jeff Assistant Coach jthomsen@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5084
Tennis, Women's
Women's Tennis at GoAztecs.com
Mattera, Peter Head Coach mattera@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6505
Vinel, Nicolas Assistant Coach nicogvinel@gmail.com 594-5900
Volleyball, Women's
Volleyball at GoAztecs.com
Collins-Parker, Deitre Head Coach dcollins33@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5064
Greene, Melanie Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator mgreene@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1797
Murczek, Ken Assistant Coach kmurczek@sdsu.edu 594-5266
Westphal, Makayla Operations Assistant mwestphal@sdsu.edu 594-5823
Water Polo, Women's
Water Polo at GoAztecs.com
Crawford, Carin Head Coach carin.crawford@sdsu.edu 594-0649
Cohn, Bill Assistant Coach bcohn@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3909

TOP HEADLINES
TWITTER
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago