Friday, May 27
Women's Track NTS 
NCAA Prelims - West Regionals
Lawrence, Kan.
WatchLive Stats
Baseball L, 5-3 
(3) Nevada
Albuquerque, N.M.
Watch Livestats
Men's Golf T-3rd - 283 (+3) 
NCAA Championships
Eugene C.C. - Eugene, Ore.
Livestats
Saturday, May 28
Women's Track 9:30 AM CT
NCAA Prelims - West Regionals
Lawrence, Kan.
WatchLive Stats
Men's Golf All Day 
NCAA Championships
Eugene C.C. - Eugene, Ore.
Livestats
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
STAFF DIRECTORY SPORTS DIRECTORY
Executive Staff  594-3019
Sterk, Jim Director of Intercollegiate Athletics adsdsu@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6357
Moosbrugger, Bob Deputy Director of Athletics/Chief Operating Officer bobm@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0291
Bramer, Jenny Executive Associate Athletic Director / SWA jbramer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0394
Schnall, Steve Executive Associate Athletics Director of External Relations sschnall@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3210
Lang, Chuck Senior Associate Athletic Director of Business Administration clang@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6296
May, Mike Senior Associate Athletic Director of Communications and Media Relations mmay@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5547
McKinley Huiras, Mandy Senior Associate Athletic Director of Development mmckinley@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7924
Smitheran, Bobby Senior Associate Athletic Director of Student-Athlete Academic Support Services rsmither@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5891
Humes, Andy Associate Athletic Director of Compliance ahumes@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7925
Van Wyk, Kathy Head Softball Coach mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1952
NCAA Certification
Papin, Patrick Faculty Athletics Representative ppapin@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3299
Senior Support Staff
Jaffe, Gladie Senior Athletics Coordinator gjaffe@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6357
Kimzey, Linda Administrative Services Coordinator kimzey@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5620
Academics
Smitheran, Bobby Senior Associate Athletic Director of Student-Athlete Academic Support Services rsmither@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5891
White, Bre Assistant Director of Student-Athlete Academic Support Services swhite@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4126
Judd, Willie Academic Advisor wjudd@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4056
Amerosa, Jessica Assistant Director of Academic  Support Services/Academic Advisor jsimmons@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7001
Parry, Megan Learning Specialist mparry@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7002
Sloper, Ashley Student-Athlete Services Coordinator asloper@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4530
Mitchell, Lori Administrative Coordinator (SAASS / Compliance) mitchel@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3395
Rico, Monique Academic Advisor mrico@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4743
Brown, Madeleine Academic Coordinator madeleine.brown@mail.sdsu.edu  
Manasco, Kelsey Academic Coordinator kmanasco@mail.sdsu.edu  
Flores, Amanda Academic Coordinator amanda.flores@mail.sdsu.edu  
Business
Lang, Chuck Senior Associate Athletic Director of Business Administration clang@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6296
Bell, Donna Business Office Manager dwbell@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7664
Stephens, Jesse Assistant Business Office Manager jastephe@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4996
White, Allie Accounting Technician awhite@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3223
Cheer
Kwappenberg, Jennifer Cheer Coach coachjenlong@aol.com 594-3019
Compliance
Humes, Andy Associate Athletic Director of Compliance ahumes@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7925
Giblin, Kelly Director of Compliance kgiblin@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8393
O'Sullivan, J.T. Compliance Assistant Josullivan@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1326
Hasson, Jessica Financial Aid Coordinator jhasson@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4152
Mitchell, Lori Administrative Assistant mitchel@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3395
Development
Moosbrugger, Bob Deputy Director of Athletics/Chief Operating Officer bobm@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0291
McKinley, Mandy Senior Associate Athletic Director of Development mmckinley@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7924
Bertram, Sherry Assistant Director of Aztec Club / Annual Giving sbertram@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0444
McSweeney, Morgan Assistant Athletic Director - Aztec Club mmcsweeney@projects.sdsu.edu 594-5256
St. Aubin, Drew Assistant Athletic Director - Aztec Club dstaubin@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5162
Bates, Sydney Assistant Director of Aztec Club Sydney.bates@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0960
Brewton, Jenn Development Coordinator jbrewton@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1870
Pfeiffer, Johanna Development Specialist jpfeiffer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6444
Equipment   594-4951
Garza, Angie Director of Athletic Equipment Services agarza@mail.sdsu.edu
Sanfilippo, Sonny Assistant Director of Athletic Equipment Services ssanfilippo@mail.sdsu.edu
Brown, Dennis Equipment Attendant dbrown@mail.sdsu.edu
Sneddon, Samantha Equipment Attendant ssneddon@mail.sdsu.edu
Facilities & Operations
Noll, Dave Assistant Athletic Director of Operations - Event Management dnoll@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4191
Baron, Tim Assistant Athletic Director of Operations - Facilities tbaron@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4836
Fong, Lesley Assistant Athletic Director of Operations - Special Events & Projects lkfong@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8942
Bartel, Steve Facilities and Operations Coordinator sbartel@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0396
Schenk, Louis Facilities and Operations Specialist lschenk@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7201
Piech, Philip Facilities and Operations Coordinator ppiech@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1938
Marketing & Corporate Sales
Pearson, Lisa Assistant Athletic Director of Marketing and New Media lpearson@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0760
Greenbaum, Todd Director of Marketing, Sales and Fulfillment tgreenbaum@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8392
Media Relations
May, Mike Senior Associate Athletic Director of Communications and Media Relations
(football, men's basketball)
mmay@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5547
McConeghy, Jamie Assistant Athletic Director - Media Relations
(football, cross country, indoor/outdoor track & field, softball)
jmcconeg@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4348
Wong, Darin Assistant Athletic Director - Media Relations
(women's soccer, men's basketball, water polo)
dwong@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5548
Kuhn, Dave Assistant Media Relations Director
(volleyball, swimming & diving, baseball)
dkuhn@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5242
Solien, Jim Assistant Media Relations Director
(women's basketball, men's golf, women's golf)
jsolien@mail.sdsu.edu 594-2576
Valencia, Victoria Media Relations Coordinator
(rowing, women's tennis)
vvalencia@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5547
Heisel, Jen Media Relations Assistant
(men's soccer, men's tennis, lacrosse)
jheisel@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5549
Bott, Jason Coordinator of Multimedia Productions jbott@mail.sdsu.edu 594-2428
Sports Medicine
Abdenour, Tom Head Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball) tabdenour@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7650
Spieldenner, Patrick Head Football Athletic Trainer pspieldenner@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7652
Callahan, Jacob Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football) jrcallahan@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5272
Soriano, Queenie Assistant Athletic Trainer (Women's Basketball, M/W Golf) qsoriano@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1339
Kahn, Jeff Assistant Athletic Trainer (Baseball & Football) jkahn@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7660
Perez, Deborah Assistant Athletic Trainer (Volleyball & Lacrosse) Deborah.perez@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7653
Manyak, Kristin Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's Soccer & Water Polo) kmanyak@mail.sdsu.edu  
Contois, Lisa Assistant Athletic Trainer (Women's Soccer & Health Educator) lcontois@mail.sdsu.edu  
Strother, Melissa Assistant Athletic Trainer (Swim/Dive & Rowing) mstrother@mail.sdsu.edu  
Turner, Nik Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football & M/W Tennis) nturner@mail.sdsu.edu  
Gorji, Roxanna Assistant Athletic Trainer (Track & Field / Cross Country) rgorji@mail.sdsu.edu  
Ruiz, Joshua Assistant Athletic Trainer (Baseball & Softball) joshua.ruiz@mail.sdsu.edu  
Glauser, Jessica Assistant Athletic Trainer (Club Sports / Athletics) jglauser@mail.sdsu.edu  
Aleksa, Lauren Assistant Athletic Trainer (Club Sports) laleksa@mail.sdsu.edu  
Dawson, Nora Clinic / Student-Athlete Insurance Coordinator ndawson@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7651
Strength & Conditioning
Hall, Adam Assistant Athletic Director of Strength & Conditioning (Football) sdsufootball@mail.sdsu.edu  
Padilla, Eddie Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning (Women's Basketball, Lacrosse, M/W Soccer, Volleyball) epadilla@mail.sdsu.edu
Catrett, Orin Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (Baseball, Rowing, Softball, M/W Tennis) ocatrett@mail.sdsu.edu
Baker, Derrick Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (Swim & Dive, Track & Field, Cross Country) dbaker@mail.sdsu.edu
Fowler, Rodney Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (Water Polo, M/W Golf, Football) rfowler@mail.sdsu.edu
Shelton, Randy Strength & Conditioning Coach for Men's Basketball  
Technology Services
Murphy, Brian Video Coordinator bmurphy@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7617
Nassen, Greg Video Assistant for Football gnassen@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7617
Horvath, Scott Information Technology Coordinator shorvath@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4263
Ticket Office   283-7378
Balistrieri, Gina Associate Athletic Director of Ticket Operations gbalistr@mail.sdsu.edu
Salinas, Ashley Ticket Operations Coordinator  
Tacey, Anthony Ticket Office Assistant  
Core, Adam Ticket Office Representative  
De Pierro, Gabriella Ticket Office Representative