Wednesday, Nov 26
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM HT
No. 3/4 Arizona
Lahaina, Hawaii
 TV Watch Livestats
Thursday, Nov 27
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM AT
Idaho State
Guyanabo, Puerto Rico
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
STAFF DIRECTORY SPORTS DIRECTORY
Senior Staff  594-3019
Sterk, Jim Director of Intercollegiate Athletics adsdsu@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6357
Wicker, John David Senior Associate Athletic Director jdwicker@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0589
Bramer, Jenny Associate Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator jbramer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0394
Lang, Chuck Associate Athletic Director of Business Administration clang@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6296
May, Mike Associate Athletic Director of Media Relations mmay@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5547
Moosbrugger, Bob Associate Athletic Director of Development/Major Gifts bobm@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0291
Smitheran, Bobby Associate Athletic Director of Student-Athlete Academic Support Services rsmither@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5891
Pettit, Nick Associate Athletic Director of Events/Facilities & Equipment npettit@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7201
Schnall, Steve Associate Athletic Director sschnall@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3210
Balistrieri, Gina Assistant Athletic Director of Ticket Operations gbalistr@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7892
Larson, Jay Associate Athletic Director of Compliance jlarson@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7925
McKinley, Mandy Assistant Athletic Director of Aztec Club/Annual Giving mmckinley@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7924
Van Wyk, Kathy Head Softball Coach mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1952
NCAA Certification
Papin, Patrick Faculty Athletics Representative ppapin@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3299
Senior Support Staff
Brewton, Jenn Senior Athletics Coordinator jbrewton@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6357
Fong, Lesley Director of Special Projects/Campus Liaison lkfong@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8942
Kimzey, Linda Administrative Services Coordinator kimzey@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5620
Academics
Smitheran, Bobby Associate Athletic Director of Student-Athlete Academic Support Services rsmither@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8393
White, Bre Assistant Director of Student-Athlete Academic Support Services/Academic Advisor swhite@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4126
Judd, Willie Academic Advisor wjudd@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4056
Amerosa, Jessica Academic Advisor jsimmons@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7001
Parry, Megan Learning Specialist mparry@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7002
Ko, Cheng Learning Specialist cko@mail.sdsu.edu 594-2498
Sloper, Ashley Student-Athlete Services Coordinator asloper@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4530
Mitchell, Lori Administrative Assistant mitchel@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3395
Rico, Monique Academic Coordinator mrico@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4743
Coste, Jill Assistant Learning Specialist jcoste@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4743
Manasco, Kelsey Academic Coordinator kmanasco@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4743
Business
Lang, Chuck Associate Athletic Director of Business Administration clang@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6296
Bell, Donna Business Office Manager dwbell@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7664
Stephens, Jesse Assistant Business Office Manager jastephe@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4996
Maggio, Ben Accounting Technician bmaggio@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3223
Cheer
Kwappenberg, Jennifer Cheer Coach coachjenlong@aol.com 594-3019
Compliance
Larson, Jay Associate Athletic Director of Compliance jlarson@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7925
TBD Director of Compliance    
Manasco, Kelsey Compliance Assistant kmanasco@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1326
Hasson, Jessica Financial Aid Coordinator jhasson@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4152
Mitchell, Lori Administrative Assistant mitchel@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3395
Development
Moosbrugger, Bob Associate Athletic Director of Development/Major Gifts bobm@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0291
McKinley, Mandy Assistant Athletic Director of Aztec Club/Annual Giving mmckinley@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7924
Bertram, Sherry Assistant Director, Aztec Club sbertram@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0444
McSweeney, Morgan Assistant Director, Aztec Club mmcsweeney@projects.sdsu.edu 594-5256
St. Aubin, Drew Assistant Director, Aztec Club dstaubin@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5162
Bates, Sydney Special Events Coordinator Sydney.bates@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0960
Pfeiffer, Johanna Development Coordinator jpfeiffer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6444
Equipment   594-4951
Garza, Angie Director of Athletic Equipment Services agarza@mail.sdsu.edu
Herman, Ben Assistant Director, Athletic Equipment Services ben.herman@mail.sdsu.edu
Brown, Dennis Equipment Attendant dbrown@mail.sdsu.edu
Sanfilippo, Sonny Equipment Attendant ssanfilippo@mail.sdsu.edu
Event Management/Facilities & Operations
Noll, Dave Assistant Director of Facilities and Operations dnoll@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4191
Bartel, Steve Event Management Assistant/Facilities and Operations sbartel@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0396
Baron, Tim Assistant Director of Facilities and Operations tbaron@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4836
Marketing & Corporate Sales
Deleon, Christian Assistant Athletic Director of Marketing and New Media cdeleon@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0760
Greenbaum, Todd Director of Marketing, Sales and Fulfillment tgreenbaum@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8392
Media Relations
May, Mike Associate Athletic Director of Media Relations
(football, men's basketball)
mmay@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5547
Kuhn, Dave Assistant Media Relations Director
(volleyball, swimming & diving, baseball)
dkuhn@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5242
McConeghy, Jamie Assistant Media Relations Director
(football, cross country, indoor/outdoor track & field, softball)
jmcconeg@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4348
Wong, Darin Assistant Media Relations Director
(women's soccer, men's basketball, water polo)
dwong@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5548
Solien, Jim Assistant Media Relations Director
(women's basketball, men's golf, women's golf)
jsolien@mail.sdsu.edu 594-2576
Valencia, Victoria Administrative Assistant
(rowing, women's tennis)
vvalencia@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5547
Harding, Eric Media Relations Assistant
(men's soccer, men's tennis, lacrosse)
eharding@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5549
Bott, Jason Coordinator of Multimedia Productions jbott@mail.sdsu.edu 594-2428
Sports Medicine
Abdenour, Tom Head Athletic Trainer tabdenour@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7650
Spieldenner, Patrick Assistant Athletic trainer pspieldenner@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7660
Miner, Allison Assistant Athletic Trainer/Physical Therapist apminer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5272
Soriano, Queenie Assistant Athletic Trainer qsoriano@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1339
Turner, Nik Assistant Athletic Trainer nturner@mail.sdsu.edu  
  Student-Athlete Insurance Coordinator   594-7651
Strength & Conditioning
TBA Director of Strength & Conditioning    
Padilla, Ed Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach epadilla@mail.sdsu.edu
Vessey, Brooke Strength & Conditioning Staff Assistant bvessey@mail.sdsu.edu
Hall, Adam Football Strength & Conditioning Coach sdsufootball@mail.sdsu.edu
Jurek, Chris Strength & Conditioning Staff Assistant for Football  
Shelton, Randy Strength & Conditioning Coach for Basketball  
Technology Services
Murphy, Brian Video Coordinator bmurphy@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7617
Horvath, Scott Information Technology Coordinator shorvath@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4263
Ticket Office   594-7892
Balistrieri, Gina Assistant Athletic Director of Ticket Operations gbalistr@mail.sdsu.edu
Padilla, Jennifer Ticket Operations Coordinator jpadilla@mail.sdsu.edu
Salinas, Ashley Ticket Office Assistant  
Carrillo, Lisa Ticket Office Representative  
Hernandez, Stephanie Ticket Office Representative