STAFF DIRECTORY SPORTS DIRECTORY
SDSU Campus
Executive Staff  594-3019
Wicker, John David Director of Intercollegiate Athletics adsdsu@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6357
Bramer, Jenny Executive Associate Athletic Director / Senior Woman Administrator jbramer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0394
Schnall, Steve Executive Associate Athletics Director of External Relations sschnall@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3210
Lang, Chuck Senior Associate Athletic Director of Business Administration clang@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6296
May, Mike Senior Associate Athletic Director of Communications and Media Relations mmay@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5547
McKinley Huiras, Mandy Senior Associate Athletic Director of Development mmckinley@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7924
Smitheran, Bobby Senior Associate Athletic Director of Student-Athlete Academic Support Services rsmither@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5891
Humes, Andy Associate Athletic Director of Compliance ahumes@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7925
Van Wyk, Kathy Head Softball Coach mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1952
NCAA Certification
Papin, Patrick Faculty Athletics Representative ppapin@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3299
Senior Support Staff
Jaffe, Gladie Senior Athletics Coordinator gjaffe@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6357
Tenenbaum, Allison Administrative Services Coordinator atenenbaum@sdsu.edu 594-5620
Academics
Smitheran, Bobby Senior Associate Athletic Director of Student-Athlete Academic Support Services rsmither@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5891
White, Bre Assistant Director of Student-Athlete Academic Support Services swhite@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4126
Amerosa, Jessica Assistant Director of Student-Athlete Academic Support Services jamerosa@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7001
Judd, Willie Academic Advisor wjudd@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4056
Taormina, Megan Learning Specialist megan.taormina@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7002
Sloper, Ashley Student-Athlete Services Coordinator asloper@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4530
Mitchell, Lori Administrative Support Coordinator mitchel@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3395
Rico, Monique Academic Advisor mrico@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4743
Brown, Donald Academic Coordinator donald.brown@sdsu.edu  
Brown, Madeleine Academic Coordinator madeleine.brown@mail.sdsu.edu  
Grice, Olivia Academic Coordinator  
Schlossberg, Samantha Academic Coordinator sschlossberg@sdsu.edu  
Business
Lang, Chuck Senior Associate Athletic Director of Business Administration clang@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6296
Stephens, Jesse Assistant Business Office Manager jastephe@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4996
Miller, Andrew Accounting Analyst amiller2@sdsu.edu 594-7664
White, Allie Accounting Technician awhite@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3223
Cheer
Long, Jennifer Cheer Coach coachjenlong@aol.com 594-3019
Compliance
Humes, Andy Associate Athletic Director of Compliance ahumes@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7925
Giblin, Kelly Assistant Athletic Director of Compliance kgiblin@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8393
Glaser, Jake Compliance Assistant jacob.glaser@sdsu.edu 594-1326
Hasson, Jessica Financial Aid Coordinator jhasson@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4152
Mitchell, Lori Administrative Support Coordinator mitchel@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3395
Development
McKinley Huiras, Mandy Senior Associate Athletic Director of Development mmckinley@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7924
McSweeney, Morgan Assistant Athletic Director - Aztec Club mmcsweeney@projects.sdsu.edu 594-5256
Brewton, Jenn Director of the Aztec Club jbrewton@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1870
Pfeiffer, Johanna Director of the Aztec Club jpfeiffer@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6444
Bertram, Sherry Assistant Director of Aztec Club / Annual Giving sbertram@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0444
O'Sullivan, J.T. Development Coordinator josullivan@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6444
Ford, Haley Special Events Coordinator haley.ford@sdsu.edu 594-0960
Fisher, Steve Special Consultant sfisher1@sdsu.edu 594-6249
Equipment   594-4951
Garza, Angie Director of Athletic Equipment Services agarza@mail.sdsu.edu
Sanfilippo, Sonny Assistant Director of Athletic Equipment Services ssanfilippo@mail.sdsu.edu
Brown, Dennis Equipment Attendant dbrown@mail.sdsu.edu
Sneddon, Samantha Equipment Attendant ssneddon@mail.sdsu.edu
Facilities & Operations
Noll, Dave Assistant Athletic Director of Operations - Event Management dnoll@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4191
Fong, Lesley Assistant Athletic Director of Operations - Special Events & Projects lkfong@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8942
Bartel, Steve Facilities and Operations Coordinator sbartel@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0396
Schenk, Louis Facilities and Operations Specialist lschenk@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7201
Piech, Philip Facilities and Operations Coordinator ppiech@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1938
Parrish, Brittany Facilities and Operations Assistant bparrish@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3383
Marketing & Corporate Sales  594-3204
Pearson, Lisa Associate Athletic Director of Marketing and New Media lpearson@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0760
Greenbaum, Todd Assistant Athletic Director of Marketing, Sales and Fulfillment tgreenbaum@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8392
Morey, Christine Outbound Ticket Revenue Manager cmorey@mail.sdsu.edu
Media Relations
May, Mike Senior Associate Athletic Director of Communications and Media Relations
(football, men's basketball)
mmay@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5547
McConeghy, Jamie Assistant Athletic Director - Media Relations
(football, softball)
jmcconeg@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4348
Wong, Darin Assistant Athletic Director - Media Relations
(women's soccer, men's basketball, water polo)
dwong@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5548
Foley, Martin Assistant Media Relations Director
(men's soccer, swimming & diving, baseball)
martin.foley@sdsu.edu 594-5242
Heisel, Jen Assistant Media Relations Director
(women's basketball, cross country indoor/outdoor track & field, football)
jheisel@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5549
Solien, Jim Assistant Media Relations Director
(volleyball, men's golf, women's golf, men's tennis, lacrosse)
jsolien@mail.sdsu.edu 594-2576
Weaver, Lauren Media Relations Coordinator
(rowing, women's tennis)
lweaver@sdsu.edu 594-5547
Bott, Jason Coordinator of Multimedia Productions jbott@mail.sdsu.edu 594-2428
Sports Medicine
Spieldenner, Patrick Assistant Athletic Director of Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer pspieldenner@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7650
Soriano, Queenie Associate Athletic Trainer (Women's Basketball, Women's Golf) qsoriano@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1339
Ibarra, Sergio Associate Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball, Men's Golf) sibarra3@sdsu.edu 594-7652
Callahan, Jacob Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football) jrcallahan@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5272
Baldwin, Ian Assistant Athletic Trainer (Baseball, Football) ibaldwin@sdsu.edu 594-7660
Antosz, Elizabeth Assistant Athletic Trainer (Volleyball, Lacrosse) eantosz@sdsu.edu 594-7653
Contois, Lisa Assistant Athletic Trainer (Women's Soccer, Health Educator) lcontois@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5551
Strother, Melissa Assistant Athletic Trainer (Swimming & Diving, Water Polo) mstrother@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5551
Turner, Nik Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis) nturner@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7660
Peretti, Domanique Assistant Athletic Trainer (Track & Field, Cross Country) dperetti@sdsu.edu 594-5551
Ruiz, Joshua Assistant Athletic Trainer (Softball) joshua.ruiz@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5551
Glauser, Sica Assistant Athletic Trainer (Club Sports / Athletics) jglauser@mail.sdsu.edu  
Aleksa, Lauren Assistant Athletic Trainer (Club Sports / Athletics) laleksa@mail.sdsu.edu  
Dawson, Nora Clinic/Student-Athlete Insurance Coordinator/Medical Assistant ndawson@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7651
Strength & Conditioning
Hall, Adam Assistant Athletic Director of Strength & Conditioning (Football) sdsufootball@mail.sdsu.edu  
Padilla, Eddie Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning (Women's Basketball, Lacrosse, M/W Soccer, Volleyball) epadilla@mail.sdsu.edu
Baker, Derrick Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (Football, Track & Field, Cross Country, Men's Golf) dbaker@mail.sdsu.edu
Catrett, Orin Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (Football, Softball, M/W Tennis) ocatrett@mail.sdsu.edu
Chassin, James Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (Baseball, Swimming & Diving, Rowing, Water Polo, Women's Golf) jchassin@mail.sdsu.edu
Shelton, Randy Strength & Conditioning Coach for Men's Basketball  
Technology Services
Murphy, Brian Video Coordinator bmurphy@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7617
Nassen, Greg Video Assistant for Football gnassen@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7617
Horvath, Scott Information Technology Coordinator shorvath@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4263
Ticket Office   283-7378
Balistrieri, Gina Associate Athletic Director of Ticket Operations gbalistr@mail.sdsu.edu
Salinas, Ashley Ticket Operations Coordinator  
Tacey, Anthony Ticket Office Assistant  
Morales, Liane Ticket Office Representative  
San Diego State Sports Properties
Little, Duke Vice President/General Manager, FOX Sports College Properties duke.little@foxsports.net 617-935-6323
Bower, Jennifer Associate GM/Director of Marketing Partnerships jennifer.bower@foxsports.net 619-577-2087
Gano, Zach Associate GM/Director of Business Development zach.gano@foxsports.net 213-514-4158
King, Justine Manager, Partner Services justine.king@foxsports.net 619-550-8902
TOP HEADLINES
TWITTER
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago