MRC
Saturday, Dec 20
Ball State
Viejas Arena
 TV  Radio Watch Livestats  Tickets 7:00 PM PT
Monday, Dec 22
UC Riverside
Viejas Arena
 TV  Radio Watch Livestats  Tickets 8:00 PM PT
Saturday, Dec 27
San Diego Christian
Viejas Arena
 TV  Radio Watch Livestats  Tickets 7:00 PM PT
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

2003-04 Season Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Tue 11/04/03 LA Stars (Exhibition) Cox Arena  W, 85-55
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Tickets
Thu 11/13/03 Branch West (Exhibition) Cox Arena  W, 86-76
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Gametracker | Tickets
Fri 11/21/03 Long Beach St Cox Arena 4SDW, 74-44
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Tickets | Game Notes
Mon 11/24/03 vs. Ohio State (Maui Invitational) Maui, Hawaii ESPN2W, 83-61
Recap | Box Score | Notes | Game Notes
Tue 11/25/03 vs. Dayton (Maui Invitational) Maui, Hawaii ESPNL, 76-71
Recap | Box Score | Game Notes
Wed 11/26/03 at Chaminade (Maui Invitational) Maui, Hawaii ESPN2W, 75-67
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 11/30/03 Troy St Cox Arena 4SDL, 93-84
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker | Tickets | Game Notes
Wed 12/03/03 at San Diego San Diego, Calif. 4SDW, 66-63
Recap | Box Score | Notes | Game Notes
Sat 12/06/03 UC San Diego Cox Arena  W, 76-51
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Tickets | Game Notes
Sat 12/13/03 at Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas Texas Tech Television Network/4SDL, 78-68
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Game Notes
Thu 12/18/03 Cal Poly Cox Arena 4SDW, 90-71
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Gametracker | Tickets | Game Notes
Sat 12/20/03 Eastern Wash Cox Arena 4SDW, 79-66
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker | Tickets | Game Notes
Mon 12/22/03 at Arizona Tucson, Ariz. Fox Sports ArizonaL, 83-71
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Gametracker | Game Notes
Sat 12/27/03 Washington Cox Arena 4SDL, 92-81
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker | Tickets
Wed 12/31/03 Portland Cox Arena  W, 67-61
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker | Tickets | Notes
Sat 01/03/04 Iowa St Cox Arena 4SDW, 86-76
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker | Tickets | Game Notes
Tue 01/06/04 at Saint Mary's Moraga, Calif.  L, 80-66
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Game Notes
Mon 01/12/04 Brigham Young* Cox Arena SportsWest/4SDW, 65-61
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker | Tickets | Game Notes
Sat 01/17/04 UNLV* Cox Arena ESPN+Plus/4SDW, 83-78
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker | Tickets | Game Notes
Sat 01/24/04 at Colorado State* Fort Collins, Colo. 4SDL, 92-82 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score | Game Notes
Mon 01/26/04 at Wyoming* Laramie, Wyo. SportsWest/4SDL, 79-71
Recap | Box Score | Game Notes
Sat 01/31/04 Air Force* Cox Arena 4SDL, 57-43
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker | Tickets | Game Notes
Mon 02/02/04 New Mexico* Cox Arena SportsWest/4SDW, 72-68
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker | Tickets | Game Notes
Sat 02/07/04 at Utah* Salt Lake City, Utah 4SD/KJZZL, 65-61
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Gametracker | Game Notes
Mon 02/09/04 at Brigham Young* Provo, Utah ESPNL, 83-69 (OT)
Recap | Box Score | Game Notes
Tue 02/17/04 at UNLV* Las Vegas, Nev. SportsWest/4SDL, 68-65
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Game Notes
Sat 02/21/04 Wyoming* Cox Arena 4SDW, 74-66
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker | Tickets
Mon 02/23/04 Colorado State* Cox Arena 4SDW, 72-64
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker | Tickets | Game Notes
Sat 02/28/04 at New Mexico* Albuquerque, N.M. SportsWest/4SDL, 72-60
Recap | Box Score | Game Notes
Mon 03/01/04 at Air Force* Colorado Springs, Colo. 4SDL, 62-49
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Game Notes
Sat 03/06/04 Utah* Cox Arena ESPN+Plus/4SDL, 66-53
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Tickets | Game Notes
Thu 03/11/04 Utah (MWC Tourney - Quarterfinals) Denver, Colo. (Pepsi Center) ESPN+Plus/4SDL, 75-69
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker | Notes | Tourney Page