MRC
Friday, Nov 7
Point Loma (exh.)
Viejas Arena
7:00 PM PT
Friday, Nov 14
CSUN
Viejas Arena
 TV 7:00 PM PT
Tuesday, Nov 18
Utah
Viejas Arena
 TV 1:00 PM PT
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Wed 11/03/2004 CS San Bernardino (Exhibition) Cox Arena  W, 82-70
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Thu 11/11/2004 Point Loma Nazarene (Exhibition) Cox Arena  W, 87-67
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Fri 11/19/2004 UC Santa Barbara Cox Arena Channel 4 San DiegoL, 80-72 (OT)
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Mon 11/22/2004 Monmouth Cox Arena Channel 4 San DiegoW, 69-65
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Sat 11/27/2004 UC San Diego Cox Arena  W, 86-51
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Wed 12/01/2004 San Diego Cox Arena Channel 4 San DiegoW, 83-63
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Sat 12/04/2004 at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif.  W, 73-55
Recap | Final Stats | Notes
Tue 12/07/2004 at Washington Seattle, Wash.  L, 98-69
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 12/11/2004 California Cox Arena Channel 4 San DiegoL, 60-57
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Tue 12/14/2004 St. Mary's Cox Arena  L, 73-64
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Sat 12/18/2004 at Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. Channel 4 San DiegoL, 72-68
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen Live
Tue 12/21/2004 Cal State Fullerton Cox Arena Channel 4 San DiegoW, 63-60
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker | Listen Live
Tue 12/28/2004 at Iowa State Ames, Iowa ESPN+PlusL, 69-59
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen Live
Fri 12/31/2004 Providence Cox Arena Channel 4 San DiegoL, 67-76
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker | Listen Live
Mon 01/03/2005 South Dakota State Cox Arena Channel 4 San DiegoW, 64-49
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker | Listen Live
Sat 01/08/2005 *at Brigham Young Provo, Utah SportsWestW, 59-57
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Listen Live
Sat 01/15/2005 *at UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. SportsWestW, 81-73
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Gametracker | Listen Live
Sat 01/22/2005 *Wyoming Cox Arena Ch. 4-San DiegoL, 88-81 (OT)
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker | Listen Live
Mon 01/24/2005 *Colorado State Cox Arena ESPNW, 84-77
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker | Listen Live
Sat 01/29/2005 *at Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo. Channel 4 San DiegoL, 62-50
Recap | Final Stats | Listen Live
Mon 01/31/2005 *at New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M. SportsWestL, 88-71
Recap | Final Stats | Listen Live
Sat 02/05/2005 *Utah Cox Arena Channel 4 San DiegoL, 61-41
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker | Listen Live
Mon 02/07/2005 *Brigham Young Cox Arena SportsWestW, 66-58
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker | Listen Live
Sat 02/12/2005 *UNLV Cox Arena ESPN+PlusL, 93-91 (OT)
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Gametracker | Listen Live
Sat 02/19/2005 *at Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo. Channel 4 San DiegoL, 93-88 (OT)
Recap | Final Stats | Listen Live
Mon 02/21/2005 *at Wyoming Laramie, Wyo. ESPNL, 69-65
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Listen Live
Sat 02/26/2005 *New Mexico Cox Arena SportsWestL, 78-61
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker | Listen Live
Mon 02/28/2005 *Air Force Cox Arena Channel 4 San DiegoL, 77-57
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker | Listen Live
Sat 03/05/2005 *at Utah Salt Lake City, Utah ESPN+PlusL, 72-60
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Listen Live
Thu 03/10/2005 vs. Air Force (MWC Conference Tournament-Quarterfinals) Denver, Colo. (Pepsi Center) ESPN2W, 73-68
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Fri 03/11/2005 vs. New Mexico (MWC Conference Tournament-Semifinals) Denver, Colo. (Pepsi Center) ESPNL, 77-67
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker