There are upcoming events.
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
#AztecMBB Student Ticket pick-up schedule

Student tickets for Saturday's game against Colorado State will be available Thursday morning.
Student tickets for Saturday's game against Colorado State will be available Thursday morning.

Jan. 9, 2013

SAN DIEGO - Student tickets for the next San Diego State men's basketball game against Colorado State can be picked up on Thursday, Jan. 10, at 7:00 a.m. PT at the Viejas Arena ticket office, while UNLV tickets will be available on Monday, Jan. 14.

The Aztecs play host to Colorado State on Saturday, Jan. 12, beginning at 5 p.m. PT at Viejas Arena, and will face UNLV on Wednesday, Jan. 16 at 7:00 p.m. PT.

Tickets will be released on a first-come, first-serve basis. Student lines cannot form earlier than 6 a.m. PT. Current SDSU students can pick up their tickets at the Viejas Arena box office by showing their valid RedID card. The RedID card must be present in order to receive one game ticket.

No. 16/15 SDSU defeated CSU Bakersfield 72-57 on Jan. 2, and begins Mountain West conference play Wednesday night at Fresno State. The Aztecs have won the past two regular season conference championships.

The student ticket pick-up schedule for the remaining Aztec home games is below.

               GAME DATE         PICK-UP DATE            PICK-UP START TIME

Colorado State Sat., 1/12/13 Thurs., 1/10/13 7:00 a.m. PT

UNLV Wed., 1/16/13 Mon., 1/14/13 7:00 a.m. PT

New Mexico Sat., 1/26/13 Thurs., 1/24/13 7:00 a.m. PT

Boise State Wed., 2/6/13 Mon., 2/4/13 7:00 a.m. PT

Fresno State Sat., 2/9/13 Mon., 2/4/13 7:00 a.m. PT

Wyoming Tues., 2/19/13 Thurs., 2/14/13 7:00 a.m. PT

Nevada Sat., 2/23/13 Thurs., 2/21/13 7:00 a.m. PT

Air Force Wed., 3/6/13 Mon., 3/4/13 7:00 a.m. PT