There are upcoming events.
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
RECRUITING COACHES  with recruiting area
Main Office  594-6769 Area code 619
Horton, Jeff Associate Head Coach - Offensive Coordinator/Running Backs
Nevada, Las Vegas (702), Texas, Alaska, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Nebraska
jshorton@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4129
Arnett, Zach Assistant Coach - Linebackers
Orange County, Anaheim (714), NW California, Napa (707), Sacramento (916), Washington, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts
zarnett@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5820
Cooper, Hunkie Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
Bay Area, San Jose (408), San Francisco (415), Oakland (510), Palo Alto (650), East Bay (925)
hcooper@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4128
Gonzales, Daniel Assistant Coach - Safeties
Inland Empire (San Bernardino (909), West Riverside County (951)), Pasadena (626), Colorado, New Mexico, North Carolina, South Carolina, Missouri
dgonzales@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4125
Hauck, Bobby Assistant Coach - Special Teams Coordinator
Imperial County (760), South Orange County (949), San Diego, North San Diego, San Diego County, Utah, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin
rhauck@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4129
Lewis, Osia Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
Phoenix, AZ (623/602/480), Arizona, Santa Cruz (520), Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee, Michigan
olewis7@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6149
Morgan, Blane Assistant Coach - Quarterbacks
San Fernando Valley (818), Santa Barbara (805), Central Coast (831), Oregon, Louisiana, Georgia, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida
bmorgan@mail.sdsu.edu 594-4127
Schmidt, Mike Assistant Coach - Offensive Line
Central CA (Stockton (209); Fresno (559); Palmdale (661)), Redding (530), Idaho, Wyoming, Kansas, Iowa
mschmidtl@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7197
White, Tony Assistant Coach - Cornerbacks (Recruiting Coordinator)
Downtown Los Angeles (213), Southwest LA County, Santa Monica (310), Central Los Angeles, Hollywood (323), Southeast LA County, Long Beach (562), Hawaii, American Samoa, New York, New Jersey, Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Washington D.C.
awhite91@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6816