Thursday, Apr 24
(6) UNLV
Fresno, Calif.
Livestats W, 4-1 
Saturday, Apr 26
vs. (2) New Mexico
Fresno, Calif.
Livestats 2:00 PM PT
Sunday, Apr 27
Mountain West Championships
Fresno, Calif.
TBA 
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
2000-2001 Results


Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Thu 09/14/2000 ASIA UNIVERSITY (Scrimmage) San Diego, Calif.All Day
Fri 09/29/2000 Pepperdine Tournament Malibu, Calif.All Day
Sat 09/30/2000 Pepperdine Tournament Malibu, Calif.All Day
Sun 10/01/2000 Pepperdine Tournament Malibu, Calif.All Day
Fri 10/06/2000 ITA/World Team Tennis Stanford, Calif. Recap
Sat 10/07/2000 ITA/World Team Tennis Stanford, Calif. Recap
Sun 10/08/2000 ITA/World Team Tennis Stanford, Calif.TBA
Fri 10/13/2000 San Diego All-College Tournament San Diego, Calif.All Day
Sat 10/14/2000 San Diego All-College Tournaments San Diego, Calif.TBA
Sun 10/15/2000 San Diego All-College Tournament San Diego, Calif.All Day
Wed 10/25/2000 ITA Regional Championships Las Vegas, Nev. Recap
Thu 10/26/2000 ITA Regional Championships Las VegaasAll Day
Fri 10/27/2000 ITA Regional Championships Las Vegas, Nev. Recap
Sat 10/28/2000 ITA Regional Championships Las Vegas, Nev.All Day
Sun 10/29/2000 ITA Regional Championships Las Vegas, Nev. Recap
Sat 01/27/2001 New Mexico State SDSU CourtsL, 4-3
Recap
Sun 01/28/2001 University of Nevada-Reno SDSU CourtsW, 7-0
Recap
Wed 01/31/2001 UC Riverside SDSU CourtsW, 6-1
Recap
Thu 02/01/2001 Rolex National Indoors TBATBA
Fri 02/02/2001 Rolex National Indoors TBATBA
Sat 02/03/2001 Rolex National Indoors TBATBA
Sat 02/03/2001 Washington Tulsa, Okla.L, 6-1
Sun 02/04/2001 Tulsa Tulsa Southern Tennis ClubL, 5-2
Recap
Sun 02/04/2001 Rolex National Indoors TBATBA
Sat 02/10/2001 Stanford Stanford, Calif.L, 5-2
Recap | Live Scoreboard
Thu 02/15/2001 National Team Indoors Seattle, Wash.L, 4-0
Recap
Fri 02/16/2001 National Team Indoors Seattle, Wash.L, 4-2
Recap
Sat 02/17/2001 Mississippi Seattle, Wash.L, 4-3
Sat 02/17/2001 National Team Indoors Seattle, Wash.L, 4-3
Recap
Fri 03/09/2001 UCSD SDSU Tennis CourtsW, 6-1
Fri 03/16/2001 Bowling Green State San Diego, Calif.W, 7-0
Sat 03/17/2001 Yale SDSU Courts Recap
Tue 03/20/2001 Princeton SDSU CourtsW, 5-2
Recap
Sun 03/25/2001 Nebraska SDSU CourtsW, 4-3
Recap
Fri 03/30/2001 Brigham Young SDSU CourtsW, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/31/2001 Utah SDSU CourtsW, 5-1
Recap
Sun 04/01/2001 UNLV San DiegoW, 5-1
Recap
Sat 04/07/2001 Air Force Colorado Springs, Calif.W, 7-0
Recap
Sun 04/08/2001 New Mexico Colorado Springs, COW, 4-3
Recap
Sun 04/15/2001 UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif.W, 7-0
Recap
Wed 04/18/2001 USD SDSU CourtsW, 4-3
Recap
Fri 04/20/2001 Mountain West Conference TBAL, 4-1
Recap
Sat 04/21/2001 Mountain West Conference TBAL, 4-2
Recap
Sun 04/22/2001 Mountain West Conference TBATBA
Thu 05/24/2001 NCAA Individual Championships TBAW, 7-5, 6-2
Recap
Fri 05/25/2001 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga.W, 7-5, 6-2
Recap
Sat 05/26/2001 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga.TBA
Sun 05/27/2001 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga.TBA