Friday, Jan 30
Air Force Invitational
Colorado Springs, Colo.
All Day 
Saturday, Jan 31
Air Force Invitational
Colorado Springs, Colo.
All Day 
Wednesday, Feb 18
Mountain West Championships
San Antonio, Texas
All Day 
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
1999-2000 Results


Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 10/22/1999 Colorado State Invitational Fort Collins, Colo.All Day
Sat 10/23/1999 Colorado State Invitational Fort Collins, Colo.3rd
Recap
Fri 11/05/1999 Loyola Marymount & USD San Diego Recap
Thu 11/11/1999 New Mexico, CSU & SDSU Albuquerque, N.M.6:00 PM PT
Fri 11/12/1999 New Mexico Invitational Albuquerque, N.M.All Day
Sat 11/13/1999 New Mexico Invitational Albuquerque, N.M.All Day
Fri 11/19/1999 Cal Poly Pomona, Calif.2:00 PM PT
Sat 11/20/1999 Fresno State & Oregon Long Beach, Calif.3:00 PM PT
Thu 12/02/1999 Speedo Cup Long Beach, Calif.All Day
Fri 12/03/1999 Speedo Cup Long Beach, Calif.All Day
Sat 12/04/1999 Speedo Cup Long Beach, Calif.10th
Recap
Thu 01/06/2000 Loyola Marymount & Utah San DiegoW, 116-95
Recap
Sat 01/08/2000 UC Irvine Irvine, Calif.1st
Recap
Sun 01/09/2000 UC Irvine Irvine, Calif.All Day
Thu 01/13/2000 Northern Arizona PhoenixW, 46-17
Recap
Thu 01/27/2000 Pepperdine & Hawaii San DiegoW, 86-54
Recap
Sat 01/29/2000 UNLV & Air Force Las VegasW, 172.5-106.5
Recap
Sat 01/29/2000 UNLV Las Vegas2:00 PM PT
Wed 02/16/2000 MWC Tournament Oklahoma CityAll Day
Thu 02/17/2000 MWC Tournament Oklahoma CityAll Day
Fri 02/18/2000 MWC Tournament Oklahoma CityAll Day
Sat 02/19/2000 MWC Tournament Oklahoma City6th
Recap
Thu 03/16/2000 NCAA Championships IndianapolisAll Day
Fri 03/17/2000 NCAA Championships IndianapolisAll Day
Sat 03/18/2000 NCAA Championships IndianapolisAll Day
Tue 03/28/2000 USS Senior Nationals Federal Way, Wash.All Day
Wed 03/29/2000 USS Senior Nationals Federal Way, Wash.All Day
Thu 03/30/2000 USS Senior Nationals Federal Way, Wash.All Day
Fri 03/31/2000 USS Senior Nationals Federal Way, Wash.All Day
Sat 04/01/2000 USS Senior Nationals Federal Way, Wash.All Day