Monday, Mar 9
NCAA Diving Zones
Colorado Springs, Colo.
All Day 
Tuesday, Mar 10
NCAA Diving Zones
Colorado Springs, Colo.
All Day 
Wednesday, Mar 11
NCAA Diving Zones
Colorado Springs, Colo.
All Day 
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 10/19/2001 at Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif.3rd, 168 pts.
Recap
Sat 10/20/2001 at Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif.3rd, 516 pts.
Recap
Sat 11/03/2001 Air Force (double-dual) San Diego, Calif.W, 93-47
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/03/2001 New Mexico (double-dual) San Diego, Calif.W, 94-46
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/10/2001 at University of San Diego San Diego, Calif.W, 167-126
Recap
Fri 11/16/2001 at Brigham Young Provo, UtahL, 150-91
Recap
Sat 11/17/2001 at Utah Salt Lake City, UtahL, 166-120
Recap
Thu 11/29/2001 at UNLV Winter Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.2nd, 189 pts.
Recap
Fri 11/30/2001 at UNLV Winter Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.2nd, 472 pts.
Recap
Sat 12/01/2001 at UNLV Winter Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.2nd, 682 pts.
Recap
Sat 12/08/2001 Northern Arizona San Diego, Calif.W, 185-111
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/05/2002 at UC Irvine Invitational (Individual Invite) Irvine, Calif.4th, 185 pts.
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/05/2002 at UC Irvine Invitational (Distance Invite) Irvine, Calif.3rd, 89 pts.
Recap | Stats
Sun 01/06/2002 at UC Irvine Invitational (Relay Invite) Irvine, Calif.6th, 23 pts.
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/12/2002 Fresno State (double dual) Irvine, Calif.W, 158-140
Recap
Sat 01/12/2002 UC Irvine (double dual) Irvine, Calif.W, 175-125
Recap
Fri 01/18/2002 vs. UNLV (double dual) Honolulu, HawaiiL, 176-117
Recap
Fri 01/18/2002 at Hawai'i (double dual) Honolulu, HawaiiW, 152-138
Recap
Fri 01/25/2002 at Loyola Marymount (double dual) Los Angeles, Calif.W, 86-29
Recap | Stats
Fri 01/25/2002 vs. Cal Poly (double dual) Loa Angeles, Calif.W, 89-26
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/26/2002 at Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.W, 154-85
Recap | Stats
Wed 02/27/2002 Mountain West Conference Championships Oklahoma City, Okla.7th, 54 pts.
Recap | Stats
Thu 02/28/2002 Mountain West Conference Championships Oklahoma City, Okla.7th, 124
Recap
Fri 03/01/2002 Mountain West Conference Championships Oklahoma City, Okla.7th, 246 pts.
Recap
Sat 03/02/2002 Mountain West Conference Championships Oklahoma City, Okla.7th, 362 pts.
Recap