Friday, Sept 19
San Diego (Pentathlon)
Aztec Aquaplex
2:00 PM PT
Friday, Oct 10
Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
1:00 PM ET
Campbell
Nashville, Tenn.
1:00 PM ET
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/19/2002 UNLV Las Vegas, Nev.UNLV 168, SDSU 92
Complete Results
Sat 10/26/2002 Utah Kroc Community CenterUtah 173, SDSU 113
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/02/2002 San Diego San Diego, Calif.SDSU 152, USD 149
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 11/07/2002 New Mexico, BYU, Northern Arizona Albuquerque, N.M.6:00 PM
Complete Results
Fri 11/08/2002 New Mexico Invitational Albuquerque, N.M.1st after 5 events
Results
Sat 11/09/2002 New Mexico Invitational Albuquerque, N.M.2nd of six teams
Complete Results
Sat 11/16/2002 Air Force Kroc Community CenterSDSU 186, Air Force 114
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 11/22/2002 Colorado St Fort Collins, Colo.Colorado State 194, SDSU 104
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/23/2002 Wyoming Laramie, Wyo.Wyoming 170, SDSU 128
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 12/05/2002 Speedo Cup Long Beach, Calif.13th
Recap
Fri 12/06/2002 Speedo Cup Long Beach, Calif.11th of 21 tms, 244 pts.
Recap
Sat 12/07/2002 Speedo Cup Long Beach, Calif.11th of 23 teams, 367 pts.
Recap
Sat 01/04/2003 UCI Invitational Distance Irvine, Calif.149 pts, 2nd of 8 teams
Complete Results
Sat 01/04/2003 UCI Invitational Individual Irvine, Calif.162 pts, 4th of 11 teams
Complete Results
Sun 01/05/2003 UCI Invitational Relays Irvine, Calif.Relays - 3rd of 7 teams
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 01/17/2003 Hawaii Honolulu, HawaiiHawaii 144, SDSU 88
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 01/24/2003 Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.SDSU 130, LUM 46
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/25/2003 Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.SDSU 186, Pepperdine 112
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 01/31/2003 Cal Poly SLO San Luis Obispo, Calif.SDSU 158, Cal Poly 81
Recap
Sat 02/01/2003 Fresno State Fresno, Calif.SDSU 160, Fresno State 138
Recap
Wed 02/19/2003 MWC Championships Oklahoma City, Okla.8th of 8 tms, 22 pts.
Thu 02/20/2003 MWC Championships Oklahoma City, Okla.8th of 8 tms, 78 pts.
Recap
Fri 02/21/2003 MWC Championships Oklahoma City, Okla.8th of 8 tms, 158 pts
Recap
Sat 02/22/2003 MWC Championships Oklahoma City, Okla8th of 8 tms, 263 pts
Recap