Friday, Apr 17
Women's Track 9:00 AM PT
Bryan Clay Invitational
Azusa, Calif.
Live Stats
Women's Track 10:00 AM PT
Mt. SAC Relays
Walnut, Calif.
Live Stats
Women's Swimming 2:00 PM PT
San Diego (LCM)
Aztec Aquaplex
Women's Tennis W, 7-0 
UC San Diego
Aztec Tennis Center
Softball Postponed 
Colorado State
Fort Collins, Colo.
Baseball 6:00 PM PT
Nevada
Tony Gwynn Stadium
Watch Livestats
Women's Lacrosse 7:00 PM PT
No. 15/13 Stanford
Palo Alto, Calif.
Livestats
Women's Rowing V8-1st; V4-1st; JV4-1st 
UC San Diego
San Diego, Calif. (Mission Bay)
Saturday, Apr 18
Women's Volleyball 9:00 AM PT
Cal State San Marcos
Aztec Court
Watch
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM PT
San Diego
Aztec Court
Watch
Men's Tennis 12:00 PM PT
UNLV*
Aztec Tennis Center
Women's Water Polo 12:00 PM PT
UC San Diego
Aztec Aquaplex
Livestats
Softball 1:00 PM MT
Colorado State
Fort Collins, Colo.
Live Stats
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM PT
Loyola Marymount
Aztec Court
Watch
Women's Track 1:25 PM PT
Mt. SAC Relays
Walnut, Calif.
Live Stats
Baseball 2:00 PM PT
Nevada
Tony Gwynn Stadium
Watch Livestats
Softball 3:00 PM MT
Colorado State
Fort Collins, Colo.
Live Stats
more events
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
MWC Network

 

Aztecs on YouTube

Official video posted from GoAztecs.com by the San Diego State University Athletics Department.